EKOI customer reviews (49 839 reviews in total)

Product reviews in English English (722)
Add my product review

  • EKOI STAR RED WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Gary O.
    jersey

    03/15/19

    Great value ,quality product

  • EKOI STAR RED WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Gary O.
    Enter jersey

    03/15/19

    Great value ,quality product

  • EKOI HEAT Concept heated black winter cycling gloves 

    Stephen W.
    Problems with battery placement and the unit ceasing to fuction

    03/11/19

    I ordered this pair of gloves a little more than a year ago. Although I generally like the fit and feel of the gloves, they were warm enough down to 0C, and they were not even bad without the heat, the placement of the batteries is a problem. First, the batteries tend to dig into my wriists on rides, and I often would take them out and put them into my pocket once the ambient temperature rose during a ride. Second, the compartment for the batteries was so small that ensuring the batteries would not fall out during a ride was nearly impossible, so I would have to push the batteries back into the compartment many times during a ride. Finally, last month the gloves stopped heating. Although the batteries were fully charged and the lights on the gloves functioned, there was no heat. I contacted Ekoi since the gloves were still under warranty and Ekoi very quickly offered a full account credit (but not a refund to my credit card). Pleased, I immediately went to reorder a new pair of gloves since I understand they have been redesigned, Unfortunately, Ekoi only offered a UPS shipment to Japan, where I live, that cost £54. Although I would be more than willing to pay shipping for a new pair of gloves, this amount is simply way too much for the cost of the product. Consequently, I have a large account credit that I cannot use.

    no problem Stephen , I check the situation and will come back to you with a solution
    best regards
    JC EKOI
  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Lee T.
    Thermal base layer

    03/06/19

    Works really well in temperatures around 0-6 degrees, keep you warm and also lets your body breathe. You not to over heat but keeping at a good temperature for riding in the cold months. I also purchased the hooded thermal which works brilliantly around your head and ears

  • EKOI STAR ANTHRACITE WINTER SKIN SUIT 

    Niels R.
    Perfect

    03/06/19

    The fit of this suit is perfect. It is just not as warm as I thought it would be. Not an issue with an extra extra undershirt though

  • GT 5.3.2019

    03/05/19

    SUPER SERVICE, QUICK AND RELIABLE. PRODUCTS OF HIGH QUALITY AND AT A REALLY GOOD PRICE. FULLY RECCOMMEND EKOI

  • EKOI Pro Cycling mini Team Sports bag 

    Malcolm W.
    Holdall

    03/01/19

    I use this all the time for events and holidays also when I go to the Gym - perfect!

  • EKOI TWIN 2-Wheel travel bag 

    Malcolm W.
    Wheel bag

    03/01/19

    I use this for storage for my best wheels for in the house and in the car - perfect!

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Malcolm W.
    Bike Bag

    03/01/19

    I use this bag for storage of my best bike in the house and when I carry it in my car - its perfect!

  • Alan T.
    The complete line of products EKOI

    02/26/19

    I could not be more satisfied with the EKOI products. They are top race quality and the service is quick accurate and top notch!! Not to mention, affordable!

  • EKOI 70's vintage road shoes 

    Anre N.
    EKOI 70\'s vintage road shoes

    02/26/19

    not tested yet in racing but feels good and very light.

  • EKOI TWIN 2-Wheel travel bag 

    Anre N.
    EKOI TWIN 2-Wheel travel bag

    02/26/19

    2 wheels with quick release does not fit in bag

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER winter cycling socks 

    Anre N.
    EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER

    02/26/19

    tested in condition +3 with winter shoe cover - result - very good.

  • EKOI F15 Green fluo sunglasses with Revo green lens 

    Anna F.
    You get what you pay for

    02/25/19

    These sunglasses look ok but are made of cheap, hard plastic. There is no flexibility and they irritate skin behind ears. I don't think they are very durable either. Not suitable for people with small faces. If you need a cheap pair for short commutes these are ok but I wouldn't recommend them for long rides or races.

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER standard cuff winter cycling socks 

    Mick B.
    Great Sock

    02/23/19

    Brilliant sick, it’s far better than my other winter cycle socks and will be purchasing more for next winter.

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER standard cuff winter cycling socks 

    Mick B.
    Great Sock

    02/23/19

    Brilliant sick, it’s far better than my other winter cycle socks and will be purchasing more for next winter.

  • EKOI STAR Red winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Gary O.
    Gary

    02/22/19

    Smart design , great value and works well

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Gary O.
    Gary

    02/22/19

    Great value , works well

  • EKOI Lightweight Rain Stop Pocket Rain Cape 

    Gary O.
    Gary

    02/22/19

    Smart top ,packs small and keep out light fain , perfect

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Gary O.
    Gary

    02/22/19

    Great value , and it works !,

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO Heated cycling Gloves 

    Mel G.
    Big improvement

    02/21/19

    See my previous review. Ekoi replaced without quibble the gloves which stopped working. The new battery is much smaller and fits easily in its pocket. The cuffs are longer and the battery no longer impinges on the wrist. So all the issues are sorted.

  • EKOI Alloy 2018 winter gloves 

    Pedro F.
    Not for rain

    02/20/19

    Confortable and warm if there is no rain, not good for temperature below 0 degrees.

  • EKOI STAR RED WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Stuart D.
    Good quality, arms v long

    02/17/19

    Good and warm jersey, slightly large and baggy compared to similar Large jerseys I have. Arms v long. Wish I had ordered a medium, but it will be good over a base layer for colder commutes and rides.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Stuart D.
    Tiny

    02/17/19

    So small. Ordered lxl and im normally a large cycling jersey fit, this was super tight and barely fits my girlfriend. She is using it now. It's pretty cheap and thin, but will do a decent job under a jersey in not too cold conditions. Price reflects quality

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Orange fluo road shoes 

    Tiago M.
    The shoes size aren't as described

    02/16/19

    Bought a size 45 because it said it was 28.4cm, but I fit 28.5 and it was huge, probably around 29.5cm... My advice would be to buy the undersize if in doubt btw two sizes

  • Naoki H.
    Good things !!

    02/16/19

    Shoes, eyewear I love it very much.
    From now on I hope that you will be able to offer good items at an affordable price.

  • Naoki H.
    Good things !!

    02/16/19

    Shoes, eyewear I love it very much.
    From now on I hope that you will be able to offer good items at an affordable price.

  • EKOI STAR RED THERMAL CYCLING JACKET 

    Thomas G.
    Robroy 14

    02/15/19

    Excellent product. I covered 60k recently when the air temperature was +2/+3 and was cosy throughout. Halfway through there was a light rain shower and although the jacket got damp it quickly dried out .
    I would recommend this product.

  • EKOI Winter Warm Black quilted jacket 

    Marvin G.
    .mr

    02/12/19

    I hope we delivery quickly in my house..

  • EKOI STAR Full black winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    John G.
    Good quality and value

    02/12/19

    The bib tights are warm and an excellent fit, I bought size 'S' and am 5'6" and approx 61kg. The pad is comfortable and they were good value at approx £45

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Christopher R.
    EKOI BLACK THERMAL BASE LAYER

    02/08/19

    Already got enough base layers but the price was so reasonable, I added them to an order. Glad I did! Very nice with the high neck, good fit and kept me warm. On my last ride I realised that apart from my shoes, all of my outfit was from Ekoi!! No bad thing though!!

  • Gabriel A.
    shipping charges to the USA

    02/07/19

    please offer USA customers an alternate shipping method. i , over the years, have purchased from various countries in Europe: England, Ireland, Italy, Spain & France. And never paid such high prices. $ 50.00 average order and now $ 68.00. Actually your products are great and the prices are great. But i know that if prices were more reasonable USA customers will buy many more items.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Mark L.
    Top thermal base layer

    02/06/19

    So? Not the thickest of base layers, not the thinest either. It's extremely stretchy and hugs the body tightly. The arms are long, which for me is good....
    I've worn it a few times in various degrees of temperatures. On it's own with my gabba jacket in -2°c and I had no problems whatsoever.
    It's quite deceiving how warm it keeps you when it looks like it might not.
    Anyway, it does what it should, it fits great and at 50% off it was a bargain.........

  • EKOI PRO bib tights with shape-memory gel SAT pad 

    Mark L.
    Well made tights that fit superb.

    02/06/19

    I've worn these for several rides now and I'm pretty impressed by their quality. They fit in the right areas, the pad is the right shape for me and they look pretty cool too.
    All in all a good set of bib tights at a very reasonable sale price.

  • EKOI CARBONE FIBER 3 Black Thermolite winter cycling socks 

    Mark L.
    Excellent socks

    02/06/19

    Kept my feet warm in temps below freezing, I was wearing overshoes but the difference between these and my previous socks was significant.
    They do what they shout and feel pretty damn good too......
    So another

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER standard cuff winter cycling socks 

    Mark L.
    Very good socks

    02/06/19

    Well made and do exactly what they should do. I've worn these on a few rides down to -2°c with wind chill more like -5°c.
    I'm impressed with their quality and performance, I wore thin overshoes but still suffered no real discomfort from the cold.
    So a big thumbs up from me

  • EKOI Ener'Boost apple flavour premium energy drink 

    Oleg S.
    EKOI Ener\'Boost

    01/30/19

    OK!

  • EKOI Ener'Boost peach flavour premium energy drink 

    Oleg S.
    EKOI Ener\'Boost

    01/30/19

    OK!

  • EKOI Pro Cycling mini Team Sports bag 

    Oleg S.
    Ekoi Pro Cycling Item.

    01/30/19

    Hello! Bag received. She is of excellent quality! I really liked.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Pär H.
    Warm but still thin enough for feedback

    01/30/19

    Good winter gloves for shorter rounds even below zero (C°). Fits tight with good grip at wrist without being uncomfortable. Give good grip and feedback. Close to summer mitts without the frozen fingers :-)

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / white helmet 

    Pär H.
    Good helmet

    01/30/19

    Nice helmet. Like a "domesticated" version of Corsa Light. Marginally smaller (XL size) and little less vented and a little heavier. But still light, comfy and with that magnetic buckle I really can't imagine living without now I grown accustomed to it.

  • EKOI AERODYNAMIC white aero helmet with magnetic buckle 

    Paul F.
    Brilliant helmet

    01/29/19

    Great, quality helmet. I honestly can’t think of anything to criticise. It is easily as good, if not better than my last Kask helmet.

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO Heated cycling Gloves 

    John D.
    a litle dissapointed

    01/26/19

    the gloves fit brilliant but unfortunately the heat seems concentrated on the back of the hand and not much heat gets to the fingers,its only my fingers that get cold so would like a bit more heat in the finger area but not had chance to use them on the bike yet

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    John D.
    2nd set

    01/26/19

    this is my second set of rainproof overshoes and they are brilliant,my 1st set developed a small rip but I can still use them

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO heated overshoes 

    John D.
    a bit baggy fit

    01/26/19

    this is my second set of over shoes,the 1st set I had a couple of years ago are not getting as hot as they used to,they have been the best thing I have bought for my cycling,i used to suffer from very cold feet but with the overshoes my feet were toastie warm,the new set don't seem to fit aswell as my old overshoes,i have not worn them on the bike yet so not sure how warm they will get,hopefully they will be as good as my last set even though they don't seem to fit as good.

  • EKOI THERMOLITE 0 DEGREES GREEN / BLACK WINTER CYCLING SOCKS 

    Steven E.
    Excellent socks

    01/20/19

    By far the best thermal socks I have in my wardrobe.

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Steven E.
    Excellent

    01/20/19

    Wore this when it was just above zero with a jacket over the top. It kept me warm and dry. Excellent product.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2019 black helmet 

    Brian L.
    Light and Comfy

    01/15/19

    In the past few years I've purchase Kask Mojito and Spiuk Dharma as my helmets. The EKOI Corsa Light is more comfortable and fits more snuggly than my previous helmets and would highly recommend the Corsa Light.

    I am rating my helmet a 5 because greater the number better the product. If 1 equates to first then this needs explaining.

  • EKOI fluo yellow winter toe covers 

    Jeroen S.
    Fluorescent

    01/12/19

    Love these. As bright as they come!

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    Jeroen S.
    Good fit

    01/12/19

    Snug fit, great with zip which is covered by a small flap to protect quality. Kept my feet dry during downpour.

  • EKOI STAR Red winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Jeroen S.
    Fantastic Bib tights

    01/12/19

    Material is superior to most other makes and gel pad keeps me comfortable for many hours in the saddle. Nice and cosy.

  • Julie C

    01/11/19

    Husband is thrilled with his Christmas present- spent ages researching and choosing and it’s as good as he was hoping. Light and comfortable helmet.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Mike S.
    Base Layer

    01/09/19

    Really tight fit (bought S/M but I am small)! Hoped to be a bit thicker for winter use, but nice kit

  • EKOI STAR Red winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Gabriel A.
    Greeting from Brooklyn, NY USA

    01/02/19

    Après toutes ces années de cyclisme, j'ai finalement trouvé une entreprise qui produit exactement ce dont j'ai besoin pour rouler. Bravo et Merci beaucoup EKOI

  • EKOI Pro Linea Red sleeveless base layer 

    Phil R.
    Quality

    12/22/18

    Fit is great and relevant to size guide. Use a few of the Ekoi vests and they are excellent and effective if worn under tights (not over)

  • EKOI black winter toe only covers 

    Phil R.
    Well made

    12/22/18

    Good spec and fit

  • Phil R.
    Awesome

    12/22/18

    Great glasses and lenses. Top class forget Oakley £ for £ these are much much better

  • EKOI LEGENDE GOLD HELMET 

    Phil R.
    Something else

    12/22/18

    Awesome helmet. Beautiful, light, fantastic looking and GREAT price. Ekoi you nail it every time!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / brilliant black helmet 

    Shaun W.
    Really nice lid

    12/15/18

    Had this for a couple of weeks now and I'm really happy with it. The fit is really good and it's very comfortable. Another quality product from Ekoi.

  • EKOI STAR BLUE WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Shaun W.
    Quality jersey

    12/15/18

    Bought this recently and have only done a couple of rides with it so far. The fit is very good, (M) I'm 72kg and 172cm and it looks really good too. Really impressed with the quality of the Ekoi kit, I've bought a few things now and I'm sure I'll buy more. The fitted cuffs of the jersey are a nice touch and it's good to see a decent zip fitted, something which I've had issues with previously with other brands.

  • Shaun W.
    Excellent glasses

    12/15/18

    I bought a pair of these sunglasses with a mixture of black and carbon elements and the Cat 3 lens around 4 months ago and I can't rate them highly enough. They are an excellent fit and the field of vision is superb with fantastic clarity. Even though I have the Cat 3 lens, I have used them in all conditions and had no issues with clarity of vision.

  • EKOI PRO bib tights with shape-memory gel SAT pad 

    Sture S.
    Very comfy but a bit cold

    12/12/18

    I have done 2 days commuting 2*19 km / day in 0 degrees. They are very comfy but I'll need to use underlayer since i get cold and i do put in as much as I can and work up quite a sweat. so -10 sounds a bit over the top.

  • EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter gloves 

    Michael C.
    EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter gloves

    12/10/18

    Looks nice, but absolutely not warm, i was out in +3 degrees and after just few minutes freezing so much with icecold fingers, so i had to stop and take a break...

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER winter cycling socks 

    Steve N.
    Thermal socks

    12/09/18

    Great fit really comfortable nice and warm.

  • EKOI DESIGN Red thermal winter cycling jacket 

    Steve N.
    Thermal jacket

    12/09/18

    Excellent quality and super fit keeps me nice and warm and dry.

  • EKOI THERMOLITE 0 DEGREES RED WINTER CYCLING SOCKS 

    Phil R.
    Luxurious

    12/08/18

    Great quality & very warm. Thanks Ekoi

  • EKOI BORN TO RIDE Black Bandana / Neck warmer 

    Phil R.
    Cool

    12/08/18

    Keeps the wind off the neck and chin. Looks great. My 4th bandana from Ekoi

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    Phil R.
    Second pair

    12/08/18

    Fit closely and look great. Bought first pair 6 months ago and used them on very wet rides

  • EKOI Since 2001 Red beanie 

    Phil R.
    Excellent

    12/08/18

    Well made and warm. Good quality

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with integral balaclava 

    Plamen L.
    Brilliant

    12/08/18

    Just buy it without any wondering. It is the warmest layer i have ever worn

  • Phil R.
    Typically GOOD Ekoi glasses

    12/08/18

    Look great, nice and light, well made, great colours. Fantastic price

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    David E.
    A good product

    12/05/18

    Fitted well, helped to keep my feet warm and dry on a cold damp day

  • EKOI COMP11 Gel Injection Full Black bib short 

    Paul R.
    These Gel on Me

    12/05/18

    The Bib Shorts I bought after using the gel pad tights.
    Excellent Quality
    The fit is so Awesome, second skin feel.
    I can't Recommend Ekoi products enough.
    Top Quality

  • EKOI STAR Anthracite winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Paul R.
    Bibs From Heaven

    12/05/18

    These Bib Tights are out of this world.
    They feel like a second skin.
    The gel pad is the best I have ever used.
    So good is the pad had to buy some bib shorts with a gel pad too
    The quality of the garment is excellent.
    Highly Recommend these Bib Tights
    All Ekoi products are Excellent Quality

  • EKOI PERSOEVO6 Limited Edition Belgium sunglasses, Mirror lens 

    Alan F.
    Great sunglasses

    12/03/18

    Style and function are unbelievable at this price! I don’t end up with sweat all over the lenses like some other brands. (I won’t mention Oakley and Rudy).

  • EKOI STRADA Cristal Black road shoes 

    Alan D.
    race shoes

    11/29/18

    I have bought these for my sons birthday .He is going to T/Trial next year and should help him.These shoes are good quality ,good style,and a reasonable price Whats not to like
    ?

  • EKOI ALL SEASONS RAIN STOP gilet 

    David E.
    Good product

    11/29/18

    This gillet packs down to a small size, fits well, and offers good protection against wind chill. I havent used it in rain yet.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    David E.
    Good value product

    11/29/18

    These gloves fit well and offer great grip, but the palms are not padded.

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / blue helmet 

    Grega D.
    Ekoi ar13

    11/29/18

    Great helmet, comfy, easy magnetic buckle, great fit!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / red helmet 

    Mark E.
    Great looking comfy helmet

    11/25/18

    Purchased two of these helmets now, first one has had to be returned due to the closing mechanism breaking. Hopefully this one will last better ?
    Great looking and comfy helmet though, always gets good comments on the club run.

  • Replacement right carbon arm for GUERRA sunglasses 

    Paddy O.
    Right carbon arm

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA brilliant black right hinge piece  

    Paddy O.
    Right hinge piece

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA brilliant black left hinge piece  

    Paddy O.
    Left hinge piece

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • Replacement left carbon arm for GUERRA sunglasses 

    Paddy O.
    Left carbon arm

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA Black left temple gripper 

    Paddy O.
    Left temple gripper

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA Black temple gripper 

    Paddy O.
    Temple gripper

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • EKOI carbon GUERRA sunglasses frame only 

    Paddy O.
    Carbon colour

    11/24/18

    Really looks nice. Very happy with it. Also like the quick release mechanism.

  • EKOI GUERRA EVO PHOTOCHROMIC Grey Cat 1-3 lens brilliant black lower frame piece 

    Paddy O.
    Photochromatic lens

    11/24/18

    The photo chromatic function is excellent. However I wear prescription glasses. As a result I use your optical insert in the frames. The mechanism to hold the optical insert on the nose bridge I found was very poor. To get the optical insert to engage in the catch on the nose bridge the centre of the optical insert needs to bend forward approximately 4mm. My experience is that this is too much and it upsets the focal length. As a result on the road I find it very hard to focus on objects. I experimented and sure enough I found that if I do not engage the optical insert in the catch on the nose bridge then everything is in focus and my vision is perfect. Aside from this the glasses overall are really good value, I am really impressed with the photo chromatic function. Regrettably though all of this is let down by how the optical insert is held in place.

  • EKOI MORPHO Black Winter long Sleeve base layer 

    Robert S.
    Robbie S

    11/24/18

    Ekoi really make quality products and this base layer is no different. Its a one size fits all and superwarm and great value.

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Sai Y.
    Excellent helmet.

    11/23/18

    Very nice easy fit helmet with a vey useful insect-screen inside.

  • EKOI STAR WHITE THERMAL CYCLING JACKET 

    Robert S.
    Super warm

    11/23/18

    Very stylish and great quality. Comfortable to wear, keeps the heat in and removes the sweat.

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Darryl F.
    Great value helmet!

    11/23/18

    Has all the features, weight and comfort of a helmet double or triple it's price. A fine addition to any cycling kit.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Robert S.
    Excellent winter gloves

    11/23/18

    Really well made and very warm compared to others that claim the same qualities. Good price too

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    Robert S.
    Slick & Stylish

    11/23/18

    Well made, great price and fit snug over your shoes

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Darryl F.
    Thin, warm and comfortable.

    11/23/18

    A great glove for autumn and spring running/cycling. Price was good and product is great.

  • EKOI CORSA EVO Belgium HELMET 

    Chris B.
    Tight fitting

    11/21/18

    I bought this in L/XL https://www.ekoi.it/en/corsa-evo/7185-casque-ekoi-corsa-evo-belgique.html it said - L/XL (58/62cm) I'm 59cm around my head and this is very tight,that tight I cant wear a winter cap under it.So if you are a medium size up

  • No support !

    11/20/18

    Tryed 4 times to contact the support, no answer !

  • EKOI STRADA Cristal White road shoes 

    John H.
    EKOI STRADA Cristal White road shoes

    11/20/18

    The shoes are so comfortable, it feels like I am pedalling in slippers :)
    I very much recommend these shoes.

  • Hellwig R.
    Great Helmet but the bag is to small

    11/20/18

    Great helmet. The feel and the look are really nice. One rather big disappointment: at this price range I expect to get a kind of a helmet box. With the shipping came a cheap looking bag wich is to small for the helmet. That´s why I am giving only 4 stars.

  • EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter overshoes 

    Billy B.
    Winter overshoe

    11/18/18

    I'm a size 42 and the large size fits perfect. Well made and can't fault them. Ekoi do a great kit . Would highly recommend.
    Billy