Customers reviews Ekoï (43 712 reviews)

Avis English (660)
Add my feedback

  • EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter gloves 

    Michael C.
    EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter gloves

    12/10/18

    Looks nice, but absolutely not warm, i was out in +3 degrees and after just few minutes freezing so much with icecold fingers, so i had to stop and take a break...

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER winter cycling socks 

    Steve N.
    Thermal socks

    12/09/18

    Great fit really comfortable nice and warm.

  • EKOI DESIGN Red thermal winter cycling jacket 

    Steve N.
    Thermal jacket

    12/09/18

    Excellent quality and super fit keeps me nice and warm and dry.

  • EKOI THERMOLITE 0 DEGREES RED WINTER CYCLING SOCKS 

    Phil R.
    Luxurious

    12/08/18

    Great quality & very warm. Thanks Ekoi

  • EKOI BORN TO RIDE Black Bandana / Neck warmer 

    Phil R.
    Cool

    12/08/18

    Keeps the wind off the neck and chin. Looks great. My 4th bandana from Ekoi

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    Phil R.
    Second pair

    12/08/18

    Fit closely and look great. Bought first pair 6 months ago and used them on very wet rides

  • EKOI Since 2001 Red beanie 

    Phil R.
    Excellent

    12/08/18

    Well made and warm. Good quality

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with integral balaclava 

    Plamen L.
    Brilliant

    12/08/18

    Just buy it without any wondering. It is the warmest layer i have ever worn

  • Phil R.
    Typically GOOD Ekoi glasses

    12/08/18

    Look great, nice and light, well made, great colours. Fantastic price

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    David E.
    A good product

    12/05/18

    Fitted well, helped to keep my feet warm and dry on a cold damp day

  • EKOI COMP11 Gel Injection Full Black bib short 

    Paul R.
    These Gel on Me

    12/05/18

    The Bib Shorts I bought after using the gel pad tights.
    Excellent Quality
    The fit is so Awesome, second skin feel.
    I can't Recommend Ekoi products enough.
    Top Quality

  • EKOI STAR Anthracite winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Paul R.
    Bibs From Heaven

    12/05/18

    These Bib Tights are out of this world.
    They feel like a second skin.
    The gel pad is the best I have ever used.
    So good is the pad had to buy some bib shorts with a gel pad too
    The quality of the garment is excellent.
    Highly Recommend these Bib Tights
    All Ekoi products are Excellent Quality

  • EKOI PERSOEVO6 Limited Edition Belgium sunglasses, Mirror lens 

    Alan F.
    Great sunglasses

    12/03/18

    Style and function are unbelievable at this price! I don’t end up with sweat all over the lenses like some other brands. (I won’t mention Oakley and Rudy).

  • EKOI STRADA Cristal Black road shoes 

    Alan D.
    race shoes

    11/29/18

    I have bought these for my sons birthday .He is going to T/Trial next year and should help him.These shoes are good quality ,good style,and a reasonable price Whats not to like
    ?

  • EKOI ALL SEASONS RAIN STOP gilet 

    David E.
    Good product

    11/29/18

    This gillet packs down to a small size, fits well, and offers good protection against wind chill. I havent used it in rain yet.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    David E.
    Good value product

    11/29/18

    These gloves fit well and offer great grip, but the palms are not padded.

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / blue helmet 

    Grega D.
    Ekoi ar13

    11/29/18

    Great helmet, comfy, easy magnetic buckle, great fit!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / red helmet 

    Mark E.
    Great looking comfy helmet

    11/25/18

    Purchased two of these helmets now, first one has had to be returned due to the closing mechanism breaking. Hopefully this one will last better ?
    Great looking and comfy helmet though, always gets good comments on the club run.

  • Replacement right carbon arm for GUERRA sunglasses 

    Paddy O.
    Right carbon arm

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA brilliant black right hinge piece  

    Paddy O.
    Right hinge piece

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA brilliant black left hinge piece  

    Paddy O.
    Left hinge piece

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • Replacement left carbon arm for GUERRA sunglasses 

    Paddy O.
    Left carbon arm

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA Black left temple gripper 

    Paddy O.
    Left temple gripper

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA Black temple gripper 

    Paddy O.
    Temple gripper

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • EKOI carbon GUERRA sunglasses frame only 

    Paddy O.
    Carbon colour

    11/24/18

    Really looks nice. Very happy with it. Also like the quick release mechanism.

  • EKOI GUERRA EVO PHOTOCHROMIC Grey Cat 1-3 lens brilliant black lower frame piece 

    Paddy O.
    Photochromatic lens

    11/24/18

    The photo chromatic function is excellent. However I wear prescription glasses. As a result I use your optical insert in the frames. The mechanism to hold the optical insert on the nose bridge I found was very poor. To get the optical insert to engage in the catch on the nose bridge the centre of the optical insert needs to bend forward approximately 4mm. My experience is that this is too much and it upsets the focal length. As a result on the road I find it very hard to focus on objects. I experimented and sure enough I found that if I do not engage the optical insert in the catch on the nose bridge then everything is in focus and my vision is perfect. Aside from this the glasses overall are really good value, I am really impressed with the photo chromatic function. Regrettably though all of this is let down by how the optical insert is held in place.

  • EKOI MORPHO Black Winter long Sleeve base layer 

    Robert S.
    Robbie S

    11/24/18

    Ekoi really make quality products and this base layer is no different. Its a one size fits all and superwarm and great value.

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Sai Y.
    Excellent helmet.

    11/23/18

    Very nice easy fit helmet with a vey useful insect-screen inside.

  • EKOI STAR WHITE THERMAL CYCLING JACKET 

    Robert S.
    Super warm

    11/23/18

    Very stylish and great quality. Comfortable to wear, keeps the heat in and removes the sweat.

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Darryl F.
    Great value helmet!

    11/23/18

    Has all the features, weight and comfort of a helmet double or triple it's price. A fine addition to any cycling kit.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Robert S.
    Excellent winter gloves

    11/23/18

    Really well made and very warm compared to others that claim the same qualities. Good price too

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    Robert S.
    Slick & Stylish

    11/23/18

    Well made, great price and fit snug over your shoes

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Darryl F.
    Thin, warm and comfortable.

    11/23/18

    A great glove for autumn and spring running/cycling. Price was good and product is great.

  • EKOI CORSA EVO Belgium HELMET 

    Chris B.
    Tight fitting

    11/21/18

    I bought this in L/XL https://www.ekoi.it/en/corsa-evo/7185-casque-ekoi-corsa-evo-belgique.html it said - L/XL (58/62cm) I'm 59cm around my head and this is very tight,that tight I cant wear a winter cap under it.So if you are a medium size up

  • No support !

    11/20/18

    Tryed 4 times to contact the support, no answer !

  • EKOI STRADA Cristal White road shoes 

    John H.
    EKOI STRADA Cristal White road shoes

    11/20/18

    The shoes are so comfortable, it feels like I am pedalling in slippers :)
    I very much recommend these shoes.

  • Hellwig R.
    Great Helmet but the bag is to small

    11/20/18

    Great helmet. The feel and the look are really nice. One rather big disappointment: at this price range I expect to get a kind of a helmet box. With the shipping came a cheap looking bag wich is to small for the helmet. That´s why I am giving only 4 stars.

  • EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter overshoes 

    Billy B.
    Winter overshoe

    11/18/18

    I'm a size 42 and the large size fits perfect. Well made and can't fault them. Ekoi do a great kit . Would highly recommend.
    Billy

  • EKOI BORN TO RUN MULTI-USE NECK WARMER 

    Billy B.
    Neck warmer

    11/18/18

    Love the feel to this neck warmer great colour. Would recommend.

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Billy B.
    Thermal bases layer

    11/18/18

    Highly recommended. I'm 80kg L/XL was a great fit.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Billy B.
    Cold 2 Winter glove

    11/18/18

    Excellent fit, nice and warm great feel highly recommended.

  • Matt black removable aero shell for the EKOI CORSA LIGHT helmet 

    Marvin G.
    Mr

    11/17/18

    Not yet delivery

  • EKOI White Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Marvin G.
    Mr

    11/17/18

    Not yet delivery...

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT insect net 

    Steve G.
    Just right

    11/16/18

    An insect net that fits perfectly into the helmet. Some instructions could have helped.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Steve G.
    Very light

    11/16/18

    Such a light helmet you can't tell you're wearing it. Very comfortable, easily adjusted to fit.

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with integral balaclava 

    Jan Thomas K.
    Good winter garment.

    11/16/18

    Perfect for those chilli days on the bike.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black HELMET 

    Jan Thomas K.
    Good fit

    11/16/18

    Fit is good, but on the smaller side - if you are between sizes, better size up. And the helmet is not as light as they say it is...

  • EKOI LEGENDE TRANSPARENT HELMET 

    Chris Y.
    Legende Helmet

    11/13/18

    Bought this item on the Ekoi Birthday special offer weekend so I was really pleased to get a top quality helmet with personalised finish. Great padding and also comes with spare padding too. Equally impressed with the leather helmet bag to protect that great finish.

  • EKOI HEAT Concept heated black winter cycling gloves 

    Allan W.
    Keep your hands warm but uncomfortable

    11/13/18

    I totally agree with the other feedback here. I do like the gloves and a great concept, however the design could be improved so much. the batteries are too large and so uncomfortable to ride any distance with, the velcro battery pockets do not seal the batteries in and can come loose, and with thew batteries in, its difficult to put the gloves on. But they do keep your hands toasty warm even without it on.
    All in all, if you are going for rides up to an hour and can put up with discomfort then well worth it, longer rides and they will start to annoy you with the discomfort! A great concept but much more thought needed with the design and placement of the batteries and their size.

  • Caroline M.
    Combinaison hiver EKOI Aerocomp 2 Fluo jaune - Taille : S

    11/06/18

    I bought this skin-suit for my other half who uses it for racing cross or MTB ... and training ... and ... he pretty much spends all year in them. He has a couple of them and loves them. The SMALL size fits him, at 5'4, perfect. In the North of Ireland we tend to wear winter kit 10 months a year :)

  • EKOI FULL BLACK AERO SKIN SUIT WITH GEL PAD 

    Ron S.
    First experience, horrible experience!

    11/06/18

    Hi,

    I am amateur road cyclist, participating in major Italian Granfondos. This was my first experience with EKOI products, and I must say that I am horribly disappointed.

    Firstly, the product "Combinaison hiver EKOI AEROEO FULL BLACK" was not of correct size. The upper part was fitting ok, whereas the lower part (from belly to feets) was not fitting well. The chamois was not staying sticked to the body, and this brings friction in-between legs which can further escalate into infection if not treated properly.

    Secondly, when I received your product, of course I dressed and tested for 5 minutes using home trainer, just to check how the product fits to my body. I noticed immediately the problem I mentioned in point 1 up, and then I immediately started the procedures to return the product. As stated in your rules, I packed your product (WITHOUT WASHING), but because I used it in my body, I thought I'd be kind enough to at least spray a profume in case my body odours would stick to the product.

    Yesterday I received an email by your colleague telling me that the product was "washed" and they will return it back to me. I was very disappointed because I read the rules very well and I am sure I did not wash the product. However, I now received the email that the product is being returned back to my home. I WILL NEVER use that product because it DOES NOT FIT to my body.

    This was my first experience with EKOI, and I must say that it was a horribly disappointing experience. I expected at least you will offer me an alternative, but your customer service seems to not care - and that's ok. Fortunately, there are many more alternatives out there, therefore, I will continue to stick to the world-class brands such as Sportful, Castelli, Santini, POC, etc. in the future, with whom I had fantastic experience in the past 6 years of road-cycling in some of the msot famous Granfondos in Italy . I will also make sure to NOT RECOMMEND your products to my cycling team members and anyone else whom I know in the sport of cycling. Immediately after this feedback, I will also delete the account and cancel my subscription to your mailing list and offers.

    Best,
    Ron.

  • EKOI CORSA EVO Belgium HELMET 

    Vince E.
    Perfect

    11/04/18

    Absolutely love my helmet. It's so light I hardly notice I'm wearing it.
    I also have a Corsa Lite but now prefer my Corsa Evo as the fit seems to suit me a little better. I have an oval shaped head !

  • EKOI HEAT Concept black overshoes 

    John P.
    Keep feet warm, but are not user friendly

    11/03/18

    They keep my feet warm, but they are extremely hard to get on over my shoes. It took me about 10-15 minutes to do so. And the batteries fall out of their pocket all the time, like the pocket is almost too small to get them in there.
    Maybe there is an easier way to get them on and off? There were no instructions of any kind included with the overshoes.

  • EKOI MID-SEASON bib knicks with Yellow Gel pad 

    Graham M.
    Exactly as expected!

    10/31/18

    This is my second pair of 3/4 tights from Ekoi; I ordered my first pair from the no-longer-existing Quebec distributor about six years ago. I've noticed a big jump in quality with this model and I'm very pleased. Generally the window between shorts and full tights is very short here in southern Ontario, so I expect these will last a long, long time.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER Black long sleeve winter jersey 

    Graham M.
    Excellent Quality

    10/31/18

    I love Ekoi gear for the quality, design and fit -- generally if I order a 'Large' I know it'll fit perfectly. That said, I found this jersey to be slightly looser than what I usually expect. Still, it's fine with a thicker winter undergarment so I'm certainly not complaining as I know what 's coming in the months ahead. It looks great and the quality is up to the usual standard. Thanks Ekoi!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / red helmet 

    Joe W.
    Excellent value helmet

    10/30/18

    Unbeatable value helmet, that is light, comfortable and has innovative features like the magnetic buckle system. Very happy with my purchase and will buy EKOI again.

  • EKOI REVO blue Cat 3 PERSOEVO6 lens 

    Paul C.
    Great sunglasses

    10/30/18

    Very good quality and great value

  • EKOI Born to Ride in EKOI bib short with NSAT pad 

    Song S.
    Sizing

    10/30/18

    Even though the size chart seems to indicate that I should buy M, I decided to buy S after testing out an early bibs with the straps that is too long for me . Cost me quite a bit of money to ship back but not allow to change size . Reason being I m too far away ! Rubbish . After all I m paying for the shipping .rnAs for the quality of the bibs , at the discount price is a good buy but not if it’s at full price

  • EKOI AR13 Pink fluo helmet 

    Craig B.
    Awesome

    10/27/18

    Beautiful helmet which appears small even in the XL size. Well made, great fit, very happy.

    So good that half my race team have ordered it will order after seeing mine.

  • EKOI Koina Red / Black TT helmet 

    Suparaporn A.
    Grat!

    10/22/18

    Super fast delivery! I am very happy with my order! Thank you!

  • EKOI Koina helmet Magnetically-fitted Revo red Cat3 screen 

    Suparaporn A.
    Great!

    10/22/18

    Super fast delivery! I am very happy with my order! Thank you!

  • EKOI LEGENDE FRANCE HELMET 

    David L.
    Legende France helmet

    10/18/18

    A great looking comfortable helmet but the strap construction causes too much wind noise when out on the road. I've since replaced the strap with a regular type item and no more wind noise. Very happy with this helmet.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black HELMET 

    Chris C.
    Chris

    10/17/18

    Great helmet, magnetism fastener is very good, loads of adjustment,a great price

  • Matt black removable aero shell for the EKOI CORSA LIGHT helmet 

    Chris C.
    Chris

    10/17/18

    Great Shell Cover

  • EKOI BWF black / camo thermal jacket 

    Scott E.
    Scott Ellison

    10/17/18

    The top is very nice. Comfortable to wear. In the down side not sure if it will be ok to wear at the temperature it's starting plus bit waterproof

  • EKOI Morpho Senza black unisize base layer 

    Vince E.
    Love it !

    10/16/18

    I absolutely love this item. Yes it's only available in one size but it's incredibly stretchy. I'm 89kg and find it stretches enough to be a perfect fit. Buy one. You will not be disappointed.

  • EKOI AERODYNAMIC black aero helmet with magnetic buckle 

    Peter W.
    Excellent helmet

    10/16/18

    Was concerned as only one size but fits well and magnetic strap is genius

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Yellow fluo road shoes 

    Pete T.
    Good Value

    10/15/18

    The shoes seem to be well made and look good. I normally wear Sidi size 42, the Ekoi size chart suggested that I take a 41, this was correct and they fit very well.

  • Top product

    10/12/18

    Bvery good product,and fast delivery

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER winter bib tights with Gel pad 

    Jesper L.
    Pyöräilyhousut

    10/10/18

    Mukavat ja istuvat hyvin

  • EKOI SUNLIGHT black road cycling shoes 

    Billy B.
    Toe covers

    10/04/18

    Great

  • EKOI Ergo Fit Black bib tights with gel pad 

    Billy B.
    Black Bib tights

    10/04/18

    Have worn these a few times now on 70+ miles and I'm more than happy. Great autum/Winter bib tight. Would recommend.

  • EKOI CS2 black microfibre overshoes 

    Billy B.
    Microfiber overshoe

    10/04/18

    Great overshoe.

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER winter cycling socks 

    Billy B.
    Winter Sock

    10/04/18

    Perfect.

  • EKOI black winter toe only covers 

    Billy B.
    EKOI SUNLIGHT BLACK ROAD CYCLING SHOES

    10/04/18

    The size guide is spot on size 41.rn I'm a 42 with shimano.rn I have a slightly broader foot, so are a Littleton the tight side. they should stretch a bit after a few rides. I haven't rode with them yet so I cannot comment. They are well made and for a summer shoe they are perfect . Would highly recommend.

  • EKOI LEGENDE Spain helmet 

    Robert C.
    Light and comfortable.

    10/03/18

    This helmet looks great, is a good fit in S/M and is very easy to adjust.

  • EKOI LADY bib short with Pro Gel Memory pad 

    Robert C.
    Bib straps far too small

    10/03/18

    I was disappointed with the fit of the shorts and the bibs were far too short, even though I am a small lady. I also found the pad very short at the front. Overall I didn't like these shorts at all and would not recommend them.

  • Top EKOI MORPHO RETE SENZA WHITE 

    Robert C.
    A great undervest

    10/03/18

    The fit for me, 1.82cm and 76kg is great, the feel of the material is soft and comfortable. It is too large for my wife who is a small size, so I got two :)

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Robert C.
    Comfortable base layer

    10/03/18

    This item is skin tight and a great fit, the material feels very comfortable and the length is perfect.

  • great hemlet

    10/02/18

    very good support and comunication with shop

  • great hemlet

    10/02/18

    very good support and comunication with shop

  • EKOI AR13 Yellow fluo helmet 

    Pete T.
    Excellent

    10/02/18

    Very light and great fit.

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Mark L.
    Well made bag

    09/28/18

    Firstly I'd like to say that this bag is well made and feels very robust.... I got this in the sale and it's a bargain at nearly half price.
    The padding on the inside seems ok but the outside is lacking in any real protection from knocks. A few Velcro points and maybe even some padded support on the base wouldn't go amiss either, even if it costs more to buy.
    I'm using mine to store a bike, would I use it to transport a bike? Probably not....the bike moves around too much even though I've padded mine out.
    Why not offer another bag with more protection but at a higher price point.
    All in all I'm still giving this bag 5 stars for the sheer value and the quality of it......
    A few options would be cool though

  • EKOI COMP10 Black / Blue long sleeve cycling jersey 

    Alan D.
    Mr Alan Davy

    09/26/18

    Jacket is smart,practical,fits well I'm very pleased with it.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full White HELMET 

    Timo L.
    The magnetic lock is the fastest way on planet to close and open the buckle!

    09/23/18

    A very lightweight and stylish helmet with good quality.rnThe adjustment of the neck position is good and the turning wheel is fine-tuned and has a solid feel.rnThe helmet is beautiful!

  • EKOI COMP11 Proteam Black and Blue Bib Shorts 

    Keith F.
    A great pair of bib shorts

    09/23/18

    Well made and great design too. Great padding and no issues after 200k cycle. Highly recommended.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Ben D.
    GREAT HELMET

    09/21/18

    Well priced stylish helmet. Good fit and clever magnetic strap closure.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Rafael Z.
    Almost perfect

    09/21/18

    Just missing the MIPS protection

  • Rapid delivery and good value

    09/21/18

    I needed to replace my current helmet urgently due to a crack and delivery was fast. Fit is good, cooling excellent and visor doesn't mist up

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER Black long sleeve winter jersey 

    Juraj M.
    Fine jacket for autumn

    09/20/18

    I had same last year, so I know what I order. Again. I hope it's enough as review.
    Maybe it might be more closer on chest, but at global it's good.

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Juraj M.
    Good. So light, so good.

    09/20/18

    In order I'm no sure if S/M is right size (chest 91m), but I think it's enough. Closer, but I like it. If you need more "freedom", I think you must choosed bigger size.

  • Top product

    09/18/18

    Very good value for money.

  • White removable aero shell for the EKOI CORSA LIGHT helmet 

    Keith W.
    Bought for winter use - almost certainly better than a under hat.

    09/17/18

    I bought this, not for its aero abilities but for winter warms. Not tried it yet - far, far too warm but it certainly's light and fits the helmet well. Is likely to be a real bonus when it turns really chilly - and maybe it'll make me faster, too.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT insect net 

    Keith W.
    Not as as easy as I expected.

    09/17/18

    Umm, the insect mesh; I was hoping that it would simply pop in,however this looks complicated to fit, requiring the sticking on of lots of additional velcro pads and padding. Haven't bothered and probably never will especially as I'm not sure whether it's easy to take in and out once the pads have all been stuck in. In my case it came without any drawing or instructions which perhaps was a bit of a negative. Overall Ekoi has made a great helmet, though.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & RED HELMET 

    Keith W.
    Great fit and very confortable

    09/17/18

    Delivery was quick and so, so pleased with both the lightweight fit and the ventilation. Having very little hair it was important for me that the helmet fitted well, I am not at all disappointed. Are there any downsides, with the helmet no; perhaps the traps could sit a little flatter (rather like my older, heavier Speciaized Propero 2 however this might be a worthwhile trade-off for the lighter weight. Would I recommend the Ekoi Corsa Light? Absolutely. Well done Ekoi. rnrn

  • EKOI Black Proteam Autumn Cycling Socks 

    Jens Lybecker E.
    Good quality and look.

    09/17/18

    Good quality and look. And supports your feet very well during rides.

  • EKOI unisize White / Black winter cycling socks 

    Jens Lybecker E.
    Value for money

    09/17/18

    The helmet is very light, and great to wear for long rides. Low noise from the wind.rnQuality details like the insect net gives the immidiate and continious feeling of a really quality product. Highly recommendable.

  • Jørgen Hernann

    09/13/18

    GREAT

  • Good quality

    09/12/18

    The jersey in size large fits perfect (I am 183cm/82 kg). The quality og the zipper and the fabric is very High. rnI can only recommend this produkt

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Giulio P.
    great product

    09/11/18

    great product, excellent value for moneyrnnice design toorngood job!