EKOI customer reviews (48 156 reviews in total)

Product reviews in English English (695)
Add my product review

  • EKOI Alloy 2018 winter gloves 

    Pedro F.
    Not for rain

    02/20/19

    Confortable and warm if there is no rain, not good for temperature below 0 degrees.

  • EKOI STAR RED WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Stuart D.
    Good quality, arms v long

    02/17/19

    Good and warm jersey, slightly large and baggy compared to similar Large jerseys I have. Arms v long. Wish I had ordered a medium, but it will be good over a base layer for colder commutes and rides.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Stuart D.
    Tiny

    02/17/19

    So small. Ordered lxl and im normally a large cycling jersey fit, this was super tight and barely fits my girlfriend. She is using it now. It's pretty cheap and thin, but will do a decent job under a jersey in not too cold conditions. Price reflects quality

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Orange fluo road shoes 

    Tiago M.
    The shoes size aren't as described

    02/16/19

    Bought a size 45 because it said it was 28.4cm, but I fit 28.5 and it was huge, probably around 29.5cm... My advice would be to buy the undersize if in doubt btw two sizes

  • Naoki H.
    Good things !!

    02/16/19

    Shoes, eyewear I love it very much.
    From now on I hope that you will be able to offer good items at an affordable price.

  • Naoki H.
    Good things !!

    02/16/19

    Shoes, eyewear I love it very much.
    From now on I hope that you will be able to offer good items at an affordable price.

  • EKOI STAR RED THERMAL CYCLING JACKET 

    Thomas G.
    Robroy 14

    02/15/19

    Excellent product. I covered 60k recently when the air temperature was +2/+3 and was cosy throughout. Halfway through there was a light rain shower and although the jacket got damp it quickly dried out .
    I would recommend this product.

  • EKOI Winter Warm Black quilted jacket 

    Marvin G.
    .mr

    02/12/19

    I hope we delivery quickly in my house..

  • EKOI STAR Full black winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    John G.
    Good quality and value

    02/12/19

    The bib tights are warm and an excellent fit, I bought size 'S' and am 5'6" and approx 61kg. The pad is comfortable and they were good value at approx £45

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Christopher R.
    EKOI BLACK THERMAL BASE LAYER

    02/08/19

    Already got enough base layers but the price was so reasonable, I added them to an order. Glad I did! Very nice with the high neck, good fit and kept me warm. On my last ride I realised that apart from my shoes, all of my outfit was from Ekoi!! No bad thing though!!

  • Gabriel A.
    shipping charges to the USA

    02/07/19

    please offer USA customers an alternate shipping method. i , over the years, have purchased from various countries in Europe: England, Ireland, Italy, Spain & France. And never paid such high prices. $ 50.00 average order and now $ 68.00. Actually your products are great and the prices are great. But i know that if prices were more reasonable USA customers will buy many more items.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Mark L.
    Top thermal base layer

    02/06/19

    So? Not the thickest of base layers, not the thinest either. It's extremely stretchy and hugs the body tightly. The arms are long, which for me is good....
    I've worn it a few times in various degrees of temperatures. On it's own with my gabba jacket in -2°c and I had no problems whatsoever.
    It's quite deceiving how warm it keeps you when it looks like it might not.
    Anyway, it does what it should, it fits great and at 50% off it was a bargain.........

  • EKOI PRO bib tights with shape-memory gel SAT pad 

    Mark L.
    Well made tights that fit superb.

    02/06/19

    I've worn these for several rides now and I'm pretty impressed by their quality. They fit in the right areas, the pad is the right shape for me and they look pretty cool too.
    All in all a good set of bib tights at a very reasonable sale price.

  • EKOI CARBONE FIBER 3 Black Thermolite winter cycling socks 

    Mark L.
    Excellent socks

    02/06/19

    Kept my feet warm in temps below freezing, I was wearing overshoes but the difference between these and my previous socks was significant.
    They do what they shout and feel pretty damn good too......
    So another

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER standard cuff winter cycling socks 

    Mark L.
    Very good socks

    02/06/19

    Well made and do exactly what they should do. I've worn these on a few rides down to -2°c with wind chill more like -5°c.
    I'm impressed with their quality and performance, I wore thin overshoes but still suffered no real discomfort from the cold.
    So a big thumbs up from me

  • EKOI Ener'Boost apple flavour premium energy drink 

    Oleg S.
    EKOI Ener\'Boost

    01/30/19

    OK!

  • EKOI Ener'Boost peach flavour premium energy drink 

    Oleg S.
    EKOI Ener\'Boost

    01/30/19

    OK!

  • EKOI Pro Cycling mini Team Sports bag 

    Oleg S.
    Ekoi Pro Cycling Item.

    01/30/19

    Hello! Bag received. She is of excellent quality! I really liked.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Pär H.
    Warm but still thin enough for feedback

    01/30/19

    Good winter gloves for shorter rounds even below zero (C°). Fits tight with good grip at wrist without being uncomfortable. Give good grip and feedback. Close to summer mitts without the frozen fingers :-)

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / white helmet 

    Pär H.
    Good helmet

    01/30/19

    Nice helmet. Like a "domesticated" version of Corsa Light. Marginally smaller (XL size) and little less vented and a little heavier. But still light, comfy and with that magnetic buckle I really can't imagine living without now I grown accustomed to it.

  • EKOI AERODYNAMIC white aero helmet with magnetic buckle 

    Paul F.
    Brilliant helmet

    01/29/19

    Great, quality helmet. I honestly can’t think of anything to criticise. It is easily as good, if not better than my last Kask helmet.

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO Heated cycling Gloves 

    John D.
    a litle dissapointed

    01/26/19

    the gloves fit brilliant but unfortunately the heat seems concentrated on the back of the hand and not much heat gets to the fingers,its only my fingers that get cold so would like a bit more heat in the finger area but not had chance to use them on the bike yet

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    John D.
    2nd set

    01/26/19

    this is my second set of rainproof overshoes and they are brilliant,my 1st set developed a small rip but I can still use them

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO heated overshoes 

    John D.
    a bit baggy fit

    01/26/19

    this is my second set of over shoes,the 1st set I had a couple of years ago are not getting as hot as they used to,they have been the best thing I have bought for my cycling,i used to suffer from very cold feet but with the overshoes my feet were toastie warm,the new set don't seem to fit aswell as my old overshoes,i have not worn them on the bike yet so not sure how warm they will get,hopefully they will be as good as my last set even though they don't seem to fit as good.

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Steven E.
    Excellent

    01/20/19

    Wore this when it was just above zero with a jacket over the top. It kept me warm and dry. Excellent product.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Mike S.
    Base Layer

    01/09/19

    Really tight fit (bought S/M but I am small)! Hoped to be a bit thicker for winter use, but nice kit

  • EKOI STAR Red winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Gabriel A.
    Greeting from Brooklyn, NY USA

    01/02/19

    Après toutes ces années de cyclisme, j'ai finalement trouvé une entreprise qui produit exactement ce dont j'ai besoin pour rouler. Bravo et Merci beaucoup EKOI

  • EKOI Pro Linea Red sleeveless base layer 

    Phil R.
    Quality

    12/22/18

    Fit is great and relevant to size guide. Use a few of the Ekoi vests and they are excellent and effective if worn under tights (not over)

  • EKOI black winter toe only covers 

    Phil R.
    Well made

    12/22/18

    Good spec and fit

  • Phil R.
    Awesome

    12/22/18

    Great glasses and lenses. Top class forget Oakley £ for £ these are much much better

  • EKOI LEGENDE GOLD HELMET 

    Phil R.
    Something else

    12/22/18

    Awesome helmet. Beautiful, light, fantastic looking and GREAT price. Ekoi you nail it every time!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / brilliant black helmet 

    Shaun W.
    Really nice lid

    12/15/18

    Had this for a couple of weeks now and I'm really happy with it. The fit is really good and it's very comfortable. Another quality product from Ekoi.

  • EKOI STAR BLUE WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Shaun W.
    Quality jersey

    12/15/18

    Bought this recently and have only done a couple of rides with it so far. The fit is very good, (M) I'm 72kg and 172cm and it looks really good too. Really impressed with the quality of the Ekoi kit, I've bought a few things now and I'm sure I'll buy more. The fitted cuffs of the jersey are a nice touch and it's good to see a decent zip fitted, something which I've had issues with previously with other brands.

  • Shaun W.
    Excellent glasses

    12/15/18

    I bought a pair of these sunglasses with a mixture of black and carbon elements and the Cat 3 lens around 4 months ago and I can't rate them highly enough. They are an excellent fit and the field of vision is superb with fantastic clarity. Even though I have the Cat 3 lens, I have used them in all conditions and had no issues with clarity of vision.

  • EKOI PRO bib tights with shape-memory gel SAT pad 

    Sture S.
    Very comfy but a bit cold

    12/12/18

    I have done 2 days commuting 2*19 km / day in 0 degrees. They are very comfy but I'll need to use underlayer since i get cold and i do put in as much as I can and work up quite a sweat. so -10 sounds a bit over the top.

  • EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter gloves 

    Michael C.
    EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter gloves

    12/10/18

    Looks nice, but absolutely not warm, i was out in +3 degrees and after just few minutes freezing so much with icecold fingers, so i had to stop and take a break...

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER winter cycling socks 

    Steve N.
    Thermal socks

    12/09/18

    Great fit really comfortable nice and warm.

  • EKOI DESIGN Red thermal winter cycling jacket 

    Steve N.
    Thermal jacket

    12/09/18

    Excellent quality and super fit keeps me nice and warm and dry.

  • EKOI THERMOLITE 0 DEGREES RED WINTER CYCLING SOCKS 

    Phil R.
    Luxurious

    12/08/18

    Great quality & very warm. Thanks Ekoi

  • EKOI BORN TO RIDE Black Bandana / Neck warmer 

    Phil R.
    Cool

    12/08/18

    Keeps the wind off the neck and chin. Looks great. My 4th bandana from Ekoi

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    Phil R.
    Second pair

    12/08/18

    Fit closely and look great. Bought first pair 6 months ago and used them on very wet rides

  • EKOI Since 2001 Red beanie 

    Phil R.
    Excellent

    12/08/18

    Well made and warm. Good quality

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with integral balaclava 

    Plamen L.
    Brilliant

    12/08/18

    Just buy it without any wondering. It is the warmest layer i have ever worn

  • Phil R.
    Typically GOOD Ekoi glasses

    12/08/18

    Look great, nice and light, well made, great colours. Fantastic price

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    David E.
    A good product

    12/05/18

    Fitted well, helped to keep my feet warm and dry on a cold damp day

  • EKOI COMP11 Gel Injection Full Black bib short 

    Paul R.
    These Gel on Me

    12/05/18

    The Bib Shorts I bought after using the gel pad tights.
    Excellent Quality
    The fit is so Awesome, second skin feel.
    I can't Recommend Ekoi products enough.
    Top Quality

  • EKOI STAR Anthracite winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Paul R.
    Bibs From Heaven

    12/05/18

    These Bib Tights are out of this world.
    They feel like a second skin.
    The gel pad is the best I have ever used.
    So good is the pad had to buy some bib shorts with a gel pad too
    The quality of the garment is excellent.
    Highly Recommend these Bib Tights
    All Ekoi products are Excellent Quality

  • EKOI PERSOEVO6 Limited Edition Belgium sunglasses, Mirror lens 

    Alan F.
    Great sunglasses

    12/03/18

    Style and function are unbelievable at this price! I don’t end up with sweat all over the lenses like some other brands. (I won’t mention Oakley and Rudy).

  • EKOI STRADA Cristal Black road shoes 

    Alan D.
    race shoes

    11/29/18

    I have bought these for my sons birthday .He is going to T/Trial next year and should help him.These shoes are good quality ,good style,and a reasonable price Whats not to like
    ?

  • EKOI ALL SEASONS RAIN STOP gilet 

    David E.
    Good product

    11/29/18

    This gillet packs down to a small size, fits well, and offers good protection against wind chill. I havent used it in rain yet.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    David E.
    Good value product

    11/29/18

    These gloves fit well and offer great grip, but the palms are not padded.

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / blue helmet 

    Grega D.
    Ekoi ar13

    11/29/18

    Great helmet, comfy, easy magnetic buckle, great fit!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / red helmet 

    Mark E.
    Great looking comfy helmet

    11/25/18

    Purchased two of these helmets now, first one has had to be returned due to the closing mechanism breaking. Hopefully this one will last better ?
    Great looking and comfy helmet though, always gets good comments on the club run.

  • Replacement right carbon arm for GUERRA sunglasses 

    Paddy O.
    Right carbon arm

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA brilliant black right hinge piece  

    Paddy O.
    Right hinge piece

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA brilliant black left hinge piece  

    Paddy O.
    Left hinge piece

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • Replacement left carbon arm for GUERRA sunglasses 

    Paddy O.
    Left carbon arm

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA Black left temple gripper 

    Paddy O.
    Left temple gripper

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • GUERRA Black temple gripper 

    Paddy O.
    Temple gripper

    11/24/18

    Functions really well and looks great.

  • EKOI carbon GUERRA sunglasses frame only 

    Paddy O.
    Carbon colour

    11/24/18

    Really looks nice. Very happy with it. Also like the quick release mechanism.

  • EKOI GUERRA EVO PHOTOCHROMIC Grey Cat 1-3 lens brilliant black lower frame piece 

    Paddy O.
    Photochromatic lens

    11/24/18

    The photo chromatic function is excellent. However I wear prescription glasses. As a result I use your optical insert in the frames. The mechanism to hold the optical insert on the nose bridge I found was very poor. To get the optical insert to engage in the catch on the nose bridge the centre of the optical insert needs to bend forward approximately 4mm. My experience is that this is too much and it upsets the focal length. As a result on the road I find it very hard to focus on objects. I experimented and sure enough I found that if I do not engage the optical insert in the catch on the nose bridge then everything is in focus and my vision is perfect. Aside from this the glasses overall are really good value, I am really impressed with the photo chromatic function. Regrettably though all of this is let down by how the optical insert is held in place.

  • EKOI MORPHO Black Winter long Sleeve base layer 

    Robert S.
    Robbie S

    11/24/18

    Ekoi really make quality products and this base layer is no different. Its a one size fits all and superwarm and great value.

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Sai Y.
    Excellent helmet.

    11/23/18

    Very nice easy fit helmet with a vey useful insect-screen inside.

  • EKOI STAR WHITE THERMAL CYCLING JACKET 

    Robert S.
    Super warm

    11/23/18

    Very stylish and great quality. Comfortable to wear, keeps the heat in and removes the sweat.

  • EKOI AR13 white / brilliant black helmet 

    Darryl F.
    Great value helmet!

    11/23/18

    Has all the features, weight and comfort of a helmet double or triple it's price. A fine addition to any cycling kit.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Robert S.
    Excellent winter gloves

    11/23/18

    Really well made and very warm compared to others that claim the same qualities. Good price too

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    Robert S.
    Slick & Stylish

    11/23/18

    Well made, great price and fit snug over your shoes

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Darryl F.
    Thin, warm and comfortable.

    11/23/18

    A great glove for autumn and spring running/cycling. Price was good and product is great.

  • EKOI CORSA EVO Belgium HELMET 

    Chris B.
    Tight fitting

    11/21/18

    I bought this in L/XL https://www.ekoi.it/en/corsa-evo/7185-casque-ekoi-corsa-evo-belgique.html it said - L/XL (58/62cm) I'm 59cm around my head and this is very tight,that tight I cant wear a winter cap under it.So if you are a medium size up

  • No support !

    11/20/18

    Tryed 4 times to contact the support, no answer !

  • EKOI STRADA Cristal White road shoes 

    John H.
    EKOI STRADA Cristal White road shoes

    11/20/18

    The shoes are so comfortable, it feels like I am pedalling in slippers :)
    I very much recommend these shoes.

  • Hellwig R.
    Great Helmet but the bag is to small

    11/20/18

    Great helmet. The feel and the look are really nice. One rather big disappointment: at this price range I expect to get a kind of a helmet box. With the shipping came a cheap looking bag wich is to small for the helmet. That´s why I am giving only 4 stars.

  • EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter overshoes 

    Billy B.
    Winter overshoe

    11/18/18

    I'm a size 42 and the large size fits perfect. Well made and can't fault them. Ekoi do a great kit . Would highly recommend.
    Billy

  • EKOI BORN TO RUN MULTI-USE NECK WARMER 

    Billy B.
    Neck warmer

    11/18/18

    Love the feel to this neck warmer great colour. Would recommend.

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Billy B.
    Thermal bases layer

    11/18/18

    Highly recommended. I'm 80kg L/XL was a great fit.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Billy B.
    Cold 2 Winter glove

    11/18/18

    Excellent fit, nice and warm great feel highly recommended.

  • Matt black removable aero shell for the EKOI CORSA LIGHT helmet 

    Marvin G.
    Mr

    11/17/18

    Not yet delivery

  • EKOI White Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Marvin G.
    Mr

    11/17/18

    Not yet delivery...

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT insect net 

    Steve G.
    Just right

    11/16/18

    An insect net that fits perfectly into the helmet. Some instructions could have helped.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Steve G.
    Very light

    11/16/18

    Such a light helmet you can't tell you're wearing it. Very comfortable, easily adjusted to fit.

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with integral balaclava 

    Jan Thomas K.
    Good winter garment.

    11/16/18

    Perfect for those chilli days on the bike.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black HELMET 

    Jan Thomas K.
    Good fit

    11/16/18

    Fit is good, but on the smaller side - if you are between sizes, better size up. And the helmet is not as light as they say it is...

  • EKOI LEGENDE TRANSPARENT HELMET 

    Chris Y.
    Legende Helmet

    11/13/18

    Bought this item on the Ekoi Birthday special offer weekend so I was really pleased to get a top quality helmet with personalised finish. Great padding and also comes with spare padding too. Equally impressed with the leather helmet bag to protect that great finish.

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO Heated cycling Gloves 

    Allan W.
    Keep your hands warm but uncomfortable

    11/13/18

    I totally agree with the other feedback here. I do like the gloves and a great concept, however the design could be improved so much. the batteries are too large and so uncomfortable to ride any distance with, the velcro battery pockets do not seal the batteries in and can come loose, and with thew batteries in, its difficult to put the gloves on. But they do keep your hands toasty warm even without it on.
    All in all, if you are going for rides up to an hour and can put up with discomfort then well worth it, longer rides and they will start to annoy you with the discomfort! A great concept but much more thought needed with the design and placement of the batteries and their size.

  • Caroline M.
    Combinaison hiver EKOI Aerocomp 2 Fluo jaune - Taille : S

    11/06/18

    I bought this skin-suit for my other half who uses it for racing cross or MTB ... and training ... and ... he pretty much spends all year in them. He has a couple of them and loves them. The SMALL size fits him, at 5'4, perfect. In the North of Ireland we tend to wear winter kit 10 months a year :)

  • EKOI FULL BLACK AERO SKIN SUIT WITH GEL PAD 

    Ron S.
    First experience, horrible experience!

    11/06/18

    Hi,

    I am amateur road cyclist, participating in major Italian Granfondos. This was my first experience with EKOI products, and I must say that I am horribly disappointed.

    Firstly, the product "Combinaison hiver EKOI AEROEO FULL BLACK" was not of correct size. The upper part was fitting ok, whereas the lower part (from belly to feets) was not fitting well. The chamois was not staying sticked to the body, and this brings friction in-between legs which can further escalate into infection if not treated properly.

    Secondly, when I received your product, of course I dressed and tested for 5 minutes using home trainer, just to check how the product fits to my body. I noticed immediately the problem I mentioned in point 1 up, and then I immediately started the procedures to return the product. As stated in your rules, I packed your product (WITHOUT WASHING), but because I used it in my body, I thought I'd be kind enough to at least spray a profume in case my body odours would stick to the product.

    Yesterday I received an email by your colleague telling me that the product was "washed" and they will return it back to me. I was very disappointed because I read the rules very well and I am sure I did not wash the product. However, I now received the email that the product is being returned back to my home. I WILL NEVER use that product because it DOES NOT FIT to my body.

    This was my first experience with EKOI, and I must say that it was a horribly disappointing experience. I expected at least you will offer me an alternative, but your customer service seems to not care - and that's ok. Fortunately, there are many more alternatives out there, therefore, I will continue to stick to the world-class brands such as Sportful, Castelli, Santini, POC, etc. in the future, with whom I had fantastic experience in the past 6 years of road-cycling in some of the msot famous Granfondos in Italy . I will also make sure to NOT RECOMMEND your products to my cycling team members and anyone else whom I know in the sport of cycling. Immediately after this feedback, I will also delete the account and cancel my subscription to your mailing list and offers.

    Best,
    Ron.

  • EKOI CORSA EVO Belgium HELMET 

    Vince E.
    Perfect

    11/04/18

    Absolutely love my helmet. It's so light I hardly notice I'm wearing it.
    I also have a Corsa Lite but now prefer my Corsa Evo as the fit seems to suit me a little better. I have an oval shaped head !

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO heated overshoes 

    John P.
    Keep feet warm, but are not user friendly

    11/03/18

    They keep my feet warm, but they are extremely hard to get on over my shoes. It took me about 10-15 minutes to do so. And the batteries fall out of their pocket all the time, like the pocket is almost too small to get them in there.
    Maybe there is an easier way to get them on and off? There were no instructions of any kind included with the overshoes.

  • EKOI MID-SEASON bib knicks with Yellow Gel pad 

    Graham M.
    Exactly as expected!

    10/31/18

    This is my second pair of 3/4 tights from Ekoi; I ordered my first pair from the no-longer-existing Quebec distributor about six years ago. I've noticed a big jump in quality with this model and I'm very pleased. Generally the window between shorts and full tights is very short here in southern Ontario, so I expect these will last a long, long time.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER Black long sleeve winter jersey 

    Graham M.
    Excellent Quality

    10/31/18

    I love Ekoi gear for the quality, design and fit -- generally if I order a 'Large' I know it'll fit perfectly. That said, I found this jersey to be slightly looser than what I usually expect. Still, it's fine with a thicker winter undergarment so I'm certainly not complaining as I know what 's coming in the months ahead. It looks great and the quality is up to the usual standard. Thanks Ekoi!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / red helmet 

    Joe W.
    Excellent value helmet

    10/30/18

    Unbeatable value helmet, that is light, comfortable and has innovative features like the magnetic buckle system. Very happy with my purchase and will buy EKOI again.

  • EKOI REVO blue Cat 3 PERSOEVO6 lens 

    Paul C.
    Great sunglasses

    10/30/18

    Very good quality and great value

  • EKOI Born to Ride in EKOI bib short with NSAT pad 

    Song S.
    Sizing

    10/30/18

    Even though the size chart seems to indicate that I should buy M, I decided to buy S after testing out an early bibs with the straps that is too long for me . Cost me quite a bit of money to ship back but not allow to change size . Reason being I m too far away ! Rubbish . After all I m paying for the shipping .rnAs for the quality of the bibs , at the discount price is a good buy but not if it’s at full price

  • EKOI AR13 Pink fluo helmet 

    Craig B.
    Awesome

    10/27/18

    Beautiful helmet which appears small even in the XL size. Well made, great fit, very happy.

    So good that half my race team have ordered it will order after seeing mine.

  • EKOI Koina Red / Black TT helmet 

    Suparaporn A.
    Grat!

    10/22/18

    Super fast delivery! I am very happy with my order! Thank you!

  • EKOI Koina helmet Magnetically-fitted Revo red Cat3 screen 

    Suparaporn A.
    Great!

    10/22/18

    Super fast delivery! I am very happy with my order! Thank you!

  • EKOI LEGENDE FRANCE HELMET 

    David L.
    Legende France helmet

    10/18/18

    A great looking comfortable helmet but the strap construction causes too much wind noise when out on the road. I've since replaced the strap with a regular type item and no more wind noise. Very happy with this helmet.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full Black HELMET 

    Chris C.
    Chris

    10/17/18

    Great helmet, magnetism fastener is very good, loads of adjustment,a great price

  • Matt black removable aero shell for the EKOI CORSA LIGHT helmet 

    Chris C.
    Chris

    10/17/18

    Great Shell Cover

  • EKOI BWF black / camo thermal jacket 

    Scott E.
    Scott Ellison

    10/17/18

    The top is very nice. Comfortable to wear. In the down side not sure if it will be ok to wear at the temperature it's starting plus bit waterproof