EKOI customer reviews (53 247 reviews in total)

Product reviews in English English (759)
Add my product review

  • EKOI SHARK Black rain jacket 

    Steve D.
    Excellent product - I hope it lasts...Light, smart and fits well.

    06/11/19

    This is my second jacket. The first lasted reasonably well, but the sleeve stitching failed and it was (apparently) impossible to repair. I now have a 2nd jacket and the quality seems good from the start. The Jacket is fitted well (I'm 62kg nd took a small). Moreover, I spent a full day in the rain in this jacket - for a 100m bike ride and can report that it was 100% leak free... Excellent

  • Inserts casque CORSA LIGHT carbone noir 

    Jesper Rueskov N.
    Size is not valid

    06/09/19

    I am size 58cm and ordered s/m which is 54-58cm. (Large is 59-62cm) Still the size is too small
    The helmet seems light and nice, though. Nice quality

  • EKOI LEGENDE FRANCE HELMET 

    Joseph J.
    Ekoi legende skid lid

    06/04/19

    Love the vintage look - shame that the red white and blue version was sold out and i had to accept the French version

  • EKOI Club Belgium men's polo 

    Luis G.
    Color does not hold

    06/04/19

    I bought this for my son. He’s also a cyclist.
    I have the Italy polo and have the same experience with that product.

    First the good - nice fit, great look and just a very unique polo. The material feels thicker with a noticeable texture.

    The bad - Unfortunately the colors do not hold and the black bled into the red and yellow. I also have the white Italy polo and have noticed significant fade of the colors after only two washes. I always use a garment bag for my sports clothing so aside from a hand wash, I’m not sure how to avoid this from happening.

    If you purchase this product, use care in how it’s laundered to keep it looking new.

  • EKOI Limited Edition Cycling Art NSAT pad bibshort 

    Grzegorz S.
    Quality orginal bibs

    05/31/19

    Greetings to sports enthusiasts and active lifestyle
    Shorts of very good quality and extremely original pattern that makes a great impression and riders like to be noticed ...
    Suggestion for the manufacturer to consider the production of PRO outfits in the version for "sprinters" and "highlanders" in order to better fit the silhouette of the sibling. height and weight are insufficient parameters for achieving comfort in extreme body types.
    happy Grzegorz

  • Tsubasa S.
    Great product

    05/24/19

    The price is very appropriate. Great product and very easy to use. The design is also very cool

  • EKOI black SUN OPTION sunglasses with mirror lens 

    Lopes D.
    Ekoi black sun option

    05/16/19

    I like it very much, but the logos disappear in the first ride. I think that it should not happen, but the glasses are great.

  • Sture S.
    Baselayer, winter BIBs, winter jacket, all superb

    05/16/19

    A bit confused with the sizing but ordered as per the size recommendations and all fit perfect. Looks are great and comfort is excellent. Very fast deliveries to Sweden. Highly recommends to all :)

  • EKOI black SAT short-fingered gloves 

    Paul R.
    Awesome Gloves

    05/15/19

    Gloves that give good grip
    Feels like you aren't wearing gloves
    Second skin fit is awesome
    Quality is 5 star

  • EKOI GORILLA GREIPEL Fight ALS Grey short sleeve jersey 

    Paul R.
    Excellent Quality

    05/15/19

    Excellent product
    Quality is excellent & the sizing is spot on
    Feels so good on
    Highly recommend this product

  • EKOI BIKER Black Life Style sunglasses 

    Ian L.
    Great value

    05/15/19

    These are good looking glasses at great value price.

  • EKOI bib short with NSAT insert 

    Ian L.
    Short material damaged after first ride!

    05/15/19

    These shorts are very comfortable and I could wear them forever!
    Except!
    After one ride the outside surface of the shorts where they come into contact with the saddle are badly frayed!
    The saddle was new on a new bicycle so this is very disappointing considering how comfortable and great looking the shorts are.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2019 white / black helmet 

    Davenport R.
    Comfy light helmet

    05/09/19

    Great helmet. Light comfortable. Magnetic clasp is brilliant. Fit is good. You dont overheat in hot conditions. Only gripe is that sweat can drip on your glasses.

  • Thermo baselayer with long sleves and High neck

    05/09/19

    Bought this Nice baselayer, but only used it 2-3 times before the seames opened In some places.
    Sent the baselayer return, but waited a long time for a new one.
    After asking for my baselayer, I was told it had dissapeared In transit, and as the model was out of Stock and not being made anymore, i Could Pick another baselayer. As the Stock was very limited, i took what i Could get, which was some cheaper, but stil ok. After all my trouble, I thought that Ekoi would sent a little gift or something, but no - not even the cost difference between the two baselayers. Very bad service

  • EKOI TEAM Red short sleeve jersey 

    Gary O.
    Jersey

    05/04/19

    Great product , seems to be a more relaxed fit than other tops in the range of the same size

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Blue bib short with Proteam pad 

    Gary T.
    Good looking product

    05/01/19

    So far so good shorts have a professional look and fit well.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER 3 winter jersey in Black 

    Gary T.
    Quality top

    05/01/19

    Good product nice fir

  • EKOI bib short with NSAT insert 

    Peter S.
    Comfortable pad

    04/30/19

    Good fit ,pad very comfortable, a little short in the leg for my liking and will reserve judgement on quality until they have been worn and washed numerous times

  • EKOI Winter Warm Black quilted jacket 

    Eoin O.
    Awful customer service

    04/30/19

    Until now I would have recommend Ekoi as a brand, having made several purchases and been very happy with my purchases.

    Unfortunately I can no longer say the same. I bought this jacket some weeks ago. Almost immediately it became apparent the jacket was poorly made as the seams started to fail. I emailed Ekoi and in fairness was offered a refund.

    Since then, 5 weeks later, despite several e-mails no refund has been made. As I liked the jacket, I suggested I would consider a replacement but it was suggested that I would be liable for the related postage for a replacement!

    Now five weeks after Ekoi admitted the original purchase was faulty / unsatisfactory and a refund was offered; I am left with an unusable jacket, no refund, and my emails are being ignored. Disappointing and unacceptable "customer service".

    dear EOIN ,
    Deeno our agent in UK will call you back today or (do not hesitate to reach him) and he will resolve your problem .
    sorry for that quality problem and the late react.
    best regards
    JC EKOI
  • Twin-pack white temple gripper (left & right) replacements for EKOI PERSOEVO sunglasses 

    Peter W.
    Good, Easy to fit

    04/23/19

    Good replacement for the one I lost. Glued gripper to arm so hopefully will not lose it.

  • EKOI STRIPE Blue bib short with injected gel pad 

    Peter W.
    Very good bib shorts

    04/23/19

    All you can ask for in a pair of bib shorts, very comfortable, good fit with leg grips that work, look good

  • Replacement (6mm thick) foam inserts and insect net for EKOI AR13 helmet 

    Filipe R.
    insect net

    04/18/19

    I was expecting a insect net also, if you see your description it says "Replacement (6mm thick) foam inserts and insect net for EKOI AR13 helmet"

  • White upper frame rim for EKOI PERSO EVO 9 sunglasses 

    Bruno V.
    Very good purchase

    04/17/19

    The company is great and all the components of the sunglasses are awsome.

  • Cat. 3 Revo Red lens for EKOI PERSO EVO 9 sunglasses 

    Bruno V.
    Very good purchase

    04/17/19

    Priceless lens, the best ever. Thanks Ekoi

  • Matt black lower frame rim for EKOI PERSO EVO 9 sunglasses 

    Bruno V.
    Very good purchase

    04/17/19

    The company is great and all the components of the sunglasses are awsome.

  • EKOI LEGENDE White Gold HELMET 

    Alan M.
    Disappointing

    04/17/19

    The Helmet looks terrific BUT soon after it arrived and I put it on, one plastic side strap that adjusts the tension came loose and there was not way to pit it back other then glue it.rnIt broke off again and so too did the other strap. As I had an event the next day I had to cut off the adjuster. Fortunately the helmet fitted but not perfectly.rnThat is why I could not send it back to you.rn This is my first time purchase with Ekoi and the cover bag and tools and spare helmet pads were most appreciated.rnI know these plastic straps are fragile and I have had this problem with an other brand in the past but did not expect your's to break off straight away.rnrnKind RegardsrnAlan

    Dear Alan ,
    please send back the helmet and we will change to you .
    No problem
    Best regards
    JC EKOI
  • EKOI bib short with NSAT insert 

    Gary H.
    Super Comfy

    04/08/19

    Great fit and very comfortable, the design of the pad is spot on and they look great too, may buy another pair :)

  • EKOI LEGENDE BELGIUM HELMET 

    Robert G.
    Very cool design

    04/05/19

    I really like this helmet. It fits well L/XL for my 61cm head. It is a very esteticly pleasing design, not too bulky looking and does resemble the old hairnet helmets. The only thing I don't love is the chin strap buckle is a little bulky.

  • EKOI RECOVERY compression tights 

    Adam T.
    Very good

    04/04/19

    Do what it says on the tin. Good fit!

  • EKOI PersoEvo6 Limited edition White sunglasses, Revo blue lens 

    Adam T.
    Great sunglasses

    04/04/19

    The lenses work really well in the sun and are as good as some Oakleys I have.

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Orange fluo road shoes 

    Ibrahim G.
    strada van oranie

    04/04/19

    Good value, only the overall finish of the shoe seem a bit cheap , performance is good

  • EKOI PersoEvo6 Limited edition Full Black sunglasses, Revo red lens 

    Ibrahim G.
    Glasses

    04/04/19

    Is worth the money for sure :)

  • EKOI bib short with NSAT insert 

    George M.
    good fit

    04/04/19

    good fit, according to size guide
    great looks
    comfortable

  • EKOI COMP10 Black / Red long sleeve cycling jersey 

    Gary O.
    Jersey

    03/26/19

    Great product , unfortunately I had to return it as it came up to large for me even though I followed the guidelines on sizing . On the plus side the returns process was hassle free and I ordered a replacement top .
    I have definitely become an Ekoi fan .

  • EKOI COMP10 Black / Red long sleeve cycling jersey 

    Gary O.
    Jersey

    03/26/19

    Great product , unfortunately I had to return it as it came up to large for me even though I followed the guidelines on sizing . On the plus side the returns process was hassle free and I ordered a replacement top .
    I have definitely become an Ekoi fan .

  • Joe A.
    Ekoi 6

    03/26/19

    Amazing. Frameless design is great as there's no obstruction when looking up and the price of the product for what you get is amazing- I ordered another pair!

  • Joe A.
    Ekoi 6

    03/26/19

    Amazing. Frameless design is great as there's no obstruction when looking up and the price of the product for what you get is amazing- I ordered another pair!

  • EKOI STAR RED WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Gary O.
    jersey

    03/15/19

    Great value ,quality product

  • EKOI STAR RED WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Gary O.
    Enter jersey

    03/15/19

    Great value ,quality product

  • EKOI HEAT Concept heated black winter cycling gloves 

    Stephen W.
    Problems with battery placement and the unit ceasing to fuction

    03/11/19

    I ordered this pair of gloves a little more than a year ago. Although I generally like the fit and feel of the gloves, they were warm enough down to 0C, and they were not even bad without the heat, the placement of the batteries is a problem. First, the batteries tend to dig into my wriists on rides, and I often would take them out and put them into my pocket once the ambient temperature rose during a ride. Second, the compartment for the batteries was so small that ensuring the batteries would not fall out during a ride was nearly impossible, so I would have to push the batteries back into the compartment many times during a ride. Finally, last month the gloves stopped heating. Although the batteries were fully charged and the lights on the gloves functioned, there was no heat. I contacted Ekoi since the gloves were still under warranty and Ekoi very quickly offered a full account credit (but not a refund to my credit card). Pleased, I immediately went to reorder a new pair of gloves since I understand they have been redesigned, Unfortunately, Ekoi only offered a UPS shipment to Japan, where I live, that cost £54. Although I would be more than willing to pay shipping for a new pair of gloves, this amount is simply way too much for the cost of the product. Consequently, I have a large account credit that I cannot use.

    no problem Stephen , I check the situation and will come back to you with a solution
    best regards
    JC EKOI
  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Lee T.
    Thermal base layer

    03/06/19

    Works really well in temperatures around 0-6 degrees, keep you warm and also lets your body breathe. You not to over heat but keeping at a good temperature for riding in the cold months. I also purchased the hooded thermal which works brilliantly around your head and ears

  • EKOI STAR ANTHRACITE WINTER SKIN SUIT 

    Niels R.
    Perfect

    03/06/19

    The fit of this suit is perfect. It is just not as warm as I thought it would be. Not an issue with an extra extra undershirt though

  • GT 5.3.2019

    03/05/19

    SUPER SERVICE, QUICK AND RELIABLE. PRODUCTS OF HIGH QUALITY AND AT A REALLY GOOD PRICE. FULLY RECCOMMEND EKOI

  • EKOI Pro Cycling mini Team Sports bag 

    Malcolm W.
    Holdall

    03/01/19

    I use this all the time for events and holidays also when I go to the Gym - perfect!

  • EKOI TWIN 2-Wheel travel bag 

    Malcolm W.
    Wheel bag

    03/01/19

    I use this for storage for my best wheels for in the house and in the car - perfect!

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Malcolm W.
    Bike Bag

    03/01/19

    I use this bag for storage of my best bike in the house and when I carry it in my car - its perfect!

  • Alan T.
    The complete line of products EKOI

    02/26/19

    I could not be more satisfied with the EKOI products. They are top race quality and the service is quick accurate and top notch!! Not to mention, affordable!

  • EKOI 70's vintage road shoes 

    Anre N.
    EKOI 70\'s vintage road shoes

    02/26/19

    not tested yet in racing but feels good and very light.

  • EKOI TWIN 2-Wheel travel bag 

    Anre N.
    EKOI TWIN 2-Wheel travel bag

    02/26/19

    2 wheels with quick release does not fit in bag

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER winter cycling socks 

    Anre N.
    EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER

    02/26/19

    tested in condition +3 with winter shoe cover - result - very good.

  • EKOI F15 Green fluo sunglasses with Revo green lens 

    Anna F.
    You get what you pay for

    02/25/19

    These sunglasses look ok but are made of cheap, hard plastic. There is no flexibility and they irritate skin behind ears. I don't think they are very durable either. Not suitable for people with small faces. If you need a cheap pair for short commutes these are ok but I wouldn't recommend them for long rides or races.

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER standard cuff winter cycling socks 

    Mick B.
    Great Sock

    02/23/19

    Brilliant sick, it’s far better than my other winter cycle socks and will be purchasing more for next winter.

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER standard cuff winter cycling socks 

    Mick B.
    Great Sock

    02/23/19

    Brilliant sick, it’s far better than my other winter cycle socks and will be purchasing more for next winter.

  • EKOI STAR Red winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Gary O.
    Gary

    02/22/19

    Smart design , great value and works well

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Gary O.
    Gary

    02/22/19

    Great value , works well

  • EKOI Lightweight Rain Stop Pocket Rain Cape 

    Gary O.
    Gary

    02/22/19

    Smart top ,packs small and keep out light fain , perfect

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Gary O.
    Gary

    02/22/19

    Great value , and it works !,

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO Heated cycling Gloves 

    Mel G.
    Big improvement

    02/21/19

    See my previous review. Ekoi replaced without quibble the gloves which stopped working. The new battery is much smaller and fits easily in its pocket. The cuffs are longer and the battery no longer impinges on the wrist. So all the issues are sorted.

  • EKOI Alloy 2018 winter gloves 

    Pedro F.
    Not for rain

    02/20/19

    Confortable and warm if there is no rain, not good for temperature below 0 degrees.

  • EKOI STAR RED WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Stuart D.
    Good quality, arms v long

    02/17/19

    Good and warm jersey, slightly large and baggy compared to similar Large jerseys I have. Arms v long. Wish I had ordered a medium, but it will be good over a base layer for colder commutes and rides.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Stuart D.
    Tiny

    02/17/19

    So small. Ordered lxl and im normally a large cycling jersey fit, this was super tight and barely fits my girlfriend. She is using it now. It's pretty cheap and thin, but will do a decent job under a jersey in not too cold conditions. Price reflects quality

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Orange fluo road shoes 

    Tiago M.
    The shoes size aren't as described

    02/16/19

    Bought a size 45 because it said it was 28.4cm, but I fit 28.5 and it was huge, probably around 29.5cm... My advice would be to buy the undersize if in doubt btw two sizes

  • Naoki H.
    Good things !!

    02/16/19

    Shoes, eyewear I love it very much.
    From now on I hope that you will be able to offer good items at an affordable price.

  • Naoki H.
    Good things !!

    02/16/19

    Shoes, eyewear I love it very much.
    From now on I hope that you will be able to offer good items at an affordable price.

  • EKOI STAR RED THERMAL CYCLING JACKET 

    Thomas G.
    Robroy 14

    02/15/19

    Excellent product. I covered 60k recently when the air temperature was +2/+3 and was cosy throughout. Halfway through there was a light rain shower and although the jacket got damp it quickly dried out .
    I would recommend this product.

  • EKOI Winter Warm Black quilted jacket 

    Marvin G.
    .mr

    02/12/19

    I hope we delivery quickly in my house..

  • EKOI STAR Full black winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    John G.
    Good quality and value

    02/12/19

    The bib tights are warm and an excellent fit, I bought size 'S' and am 5'6" and approx 61kg. The pad is comfortable and they were good value at approx £45

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Christopher R.
    EKOI BLACK THERMAL BASE LAYER

    02/08/19

    Already got enough base layers but the price was so reasonable, I added them to an order. Glad I did! Very nice with the high neck, good fit and kept me warm. On my last ride I realised that apart from my shoes, all of my outfit was from Ekoi!! No bad thing though!!

  • Gabriel A.
    shipping charges to the USA

    02/07/19

    please offer USA customers an alternate shipping method. i , over the years, have purchased from various countries in Europe: England, Ireland, Italy, Spain & France. And never paid such high prices. $ 50.00 average order and now $ 68.00. Actually your products are great and the prices are great. But i know that if prices were more reasonable USA customers will buy many more items.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Mark L.
    Top thermal base layer

    02/06/19

    So? Not the thickest of base layers, not the thinest either. It's extremely stretchy and hugs the body tightly. The arms are long, which for me is good....
    I've worn it a few times in various degrees of temperatures. On it's own with my gabba jacket in -2°c and I had no problems whatsoever.
    It's quite deceiving how warm it keeps you when it looks like it might not.
    Anyway, it does what it should, it fits great and at 50% off it was a bargain.........

  • EKOI PRO bib tights with shape-memory gel SAT pad 

    Mark L.
    Well made tights that fit superb.

    02/06/19

    I've worn these for several rides now and I'm pretty impressed by their quality. They fit in the right areas, the pad is the right shape for me and they look pretty cool too.
    All in all a good set of bib tights at a very reasonable sale price.

  • EKOI CARBONE FIBER 3 Black Thermolite winter cycling socks 

    Mark L.
    Excellent socks

    02/06/19

    Kept my feet warm in temps below freezing, I was wearing overshoes but the difference between these and my previous socks was significant.
    They do what they shout and feel pretty damn good too......
    So another

  • EKOI Thermolite CARBON FIBER standard cuff winter cycling socks 

    Mark L.
    Very good socks

    02/06/19

    Well made and do exactly what they should do. I've worn these on a few rides down to -2°c with wind chill more like -5°c.
    I'm impressed with their quality and performance, I wore thin overshoes but still suffered no real discomfort from the cold.
    So a big thumbs up from me

  • EKOI Ener'Boost apple flavour premium energy drink 

    Oleg S.
    EKOI Ener\'Boost

    01/30/19

    OK!

  • EKOI Ener'Boost peach flavour premium energy drink 

    Oleg S.
    EKOI Ener\'Boost

    01/30/19

    OK!

  • EKOI Pro Cycling mini Team Sports bag 

    Oleg S.
    Ekoi Pro Cycling Item.

    01/30/19

    Hello! Bag received. She is of excellent quality! I really liked.

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Pär H.
    Warm but still thin enough for feedback

    01/30/19

    Good winter gloves for shorter rounds even below zero (C°). Fits tight with good grip at wrist without being uncomfortable. Give good grip and feedback. Close to summer mitts without the frozen fingers :-)

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / white helmet 

    Pär H.
    Good helmet

    01/30/19

    Nice helmet. Like a "domesticated" version of Corsa Light. Marginally smaller (XL size) and little less vented and a little heavier. But still light, comfy and with that magnetic buckle I really can't imagine living without now I grown accustomed to it.

  • EKOI AERODYNAMIC white aero helmet with magnetic buckle 

    Paul F.
    Brilliant helmet

    01/29/19

    Great, quality helmet. I honestly can’t think of anything to criticise. It is easily as good, if not better than my last Kask helmet.

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO Heated cycling Gloves 

    John D.
    a litle dissapointed

    01/26/19

    the gloves fit brilliant but unfortunately the heat seems concentrated on the back of the hand and not much heat gets to the fingers,its only my fingers that get cold so would like a bit more heat in the finger area but not had chance to use them on the bike yet

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    John D.
    2nd set

    01/26/19

    this is my second set of rainproof overshoes and they are brilliant,my 1st set developed a small rip but I can still use them

  • EKOI HEAT Concept EVO heated overshoes 

    John D.
    a bit baggy fit

    01/26/19

    this is my second set of over shoes,the 1st set I had a couple of years ago are not getting as hot as they used to,they have been the best thing I have bought for my cycling,i used to suffer from very cold feet but with the overshoes my feet were toastie warm,the new set don't seem to fit aswell as my old overshoes,i have not worn them on the bike yet so not sure how warm they will get,hopefully they will be as good as my last set even though they don't seem to fit as good.

  • EKOI THERMOLITE 0 DEGREES GREEN / BLACK WINTER CYCLING SOCKS 

    Steven E.
    Excellent socks

    01/20/19

    By far the best thermal socks I have in my wardrobe.

  • EKOI Thermal base layer with crew neck 

    Steven E.
    Excellent

    01/20/19

    Wore this when it was just above zero with a jacket over the top. It kept me warm and dry. Excellent product.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2019 black helmet 

    Brian L.
    Light and Comfy

    01/15/19

    In the past few years I've purchase Kask Mojito and Spiuk Dharma as my helmets. The EKOI Corsa Light is more comfortable and fits more snuggly than my previous helmets and would highly recommend the Corsa Light.

    I am rating my helmet a 5 because greater the number better the product. If 1 equates to first then this needs explaining.

  • EKOI fluo yellow winter toe covers 

    Jeroen S.
    Fluorescent

    01/12/19

    Love these. As bright as they come!

  • EKOI Rainproof Black overshoes 

    Jeroen S.
    Good fit

    01/12/19

    Snug fit, great with zip which is covered by a small flap to protect quality. Kept my feet dry during downpour.

  • EKOI STAR Red winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Jeroen S.
    Fantastic Bib tights

    01/12/19

    Material is superior to most other makes and gel pad keeps me comfortable for many hours in the saddle. Nice and cosy.

  • Julie C

    01/11/19

    Husband is thrilled with his Christmas present- spent ages researching and choosing and it’s as good as he was hoping. Light and comfortable helmet.

  • EKOI black Thermal base layer with high neck 

    Mike S.
    Base Layer

    01/09/19

    Really tight fit (bought S/M but I am small)! Hoped to be a bit thicker for winter use, but nice kit

  • EKOI STAR Red winter cycling bib tights with gel pad 

    Gabriel A.
    Greeting from Brooklyn, NY USA

    01/02/19

    Après toutes ces années de cyclisme, j'ai finalement trouvé une entreprise qui produit exactement ce dont j'ai besoin pour rouler. Bravo et Merci beaucoup EKOI

  • EKOI Pro Linea Red sleeveless base layer 

    Phil R.
    Quality

    12/22/18

    Fit is great and relevant to size guide. Use a few of the Ekoi vests and they are excellent and effective if worn under tights (not over)

  • EKOI black winter toe only covers 

    Phil R.
    Well made

    12/22/18

    Good spec and fit

  • Phil R.
    Awesome

    12/22/18

    Great glasses and lenses. Top class forget Oakley £ for £ these are much much better

  • EKOI LEGENDE GOLD HELMET 

    Phil R.
    Something else

    12/22/18

    Awesome helmet. Beautiful, light, fantastic looking and GREAT price. Ekoi you nail it every time!

  • EKOI AR13 matt black / brilliant black helmet 

    Shaun W.
    Really nice lid

    12/15/18

    Had this for a couple of weeks now and I'm really happy with it. The fit is really good and it's very comfortable. Another quality product from Ekoi.

  • EKOI STAR BLUE WINTER CYCLING JERSEY 

    Shaun W.
    Quality jersey

    12/15/18

    Bought this recently and have only done a couple of rides with it so far. The fit is very good, (M) I'm 72kg and 172cm and it looks really good too. Really impressed with the quality of the Ekoi kit, I've bought a few things now and I'm sure I'll buy more. The fitted cuffs of the jersey are a nice touch and it's good to see a decent zip fitted, something which I've had issues with previously with other brands.

  • Shaun W.
    Excellent glasses

    12/15/18

    I bought a pair of these sunglasses with a mixture of black and carbon elements and the Cat 3 lens around 4 months ago and I can't rate them highly enough. They are an excellent fit and the field of vision is superb with fantastic clarity. Even though I have the Cat 3 lens, I have used them in all conditions and had no issues with clarity of vision.

  • EKOI PRO bib tights with shape-memory gel SAT pad 

    Sture S.
    Very comfy but a bit cold

    12/12/18

    I have done 2 days commuting 2*19 km / day in 0 degrees. They are very comfy but I'll need to use underlayer since i get cold and i do put in as much as I can and work up quite a sweat. so -10 sounds a bit over the top.

  • EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter gloves 

    Michael C.
    EKOI Ice Proof 2018 winter gloves

    12/10/18

    Looks nice, but absolutely not warm, i was out in +3 degrees and after just few minutes freezing so much with icecold fingers, so i had to stop and take a break...