Customers reviews Ekoï (34 102 reviews)

Avis English (480)
Add my feedback

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & GREEN HELMET 

    Pavol F.
    Ekoi Corsa

    06/15/18

    Simply perfect. Ventilation is much better than in any helmet I had to date. It weights just 200 g... And of course, the helmet is nice. I recommend it. Thanks.

  • EKOI COMP11 Black and Red Jersey 

    Juraj M.
    Satisfied

    06/15/18

    Size table say XL, but I choose L and it fit well. Satisfied. Self-locking / SOS - pocket is at another place, when I had it on my previous jersey, but I think this position is quite handy to, enought large for 3x card and some coins. Fine. Seamless sleeves fine.

  • EKOI COMP11 Black summer cycling socks 

    Juraj M.
    Satisfied

    06/15/18

    Satisfied. Socks.

  • EKOI Rain Stop Pocket red windproof jacket 

    Juraj M.
    Works like magic

    06/15/18

    No, seriously. From time when I had this jacket, raining just one time. :) I must use just one time, and works well. Thanks to red, I feel in safe and visibility at road, under raining cloud. It's small, selfpackaging and easy fit to jersey pocket.

  • EKOI COMP11 Proteam Black and Red Bib Shorts 

    Juraj M.
    Satisfied

    06/15/18

    End leg strips good, not so tight - fine fit. Satisfied. My rides isn't longer than 2 hour and ProTeam pad seem to be comfortable. Maybe straps could be a little bit longer. But it's not tragedy. Satisfied.

  • EKOI Strada Cristal Green fluo road shoes 

    Antony S.
    Antony Stapleton

    06/14/18

    These are the best cycling socks I have ever owned, super comfy and appear to be of excellent quality. I'm in the process of ordering a load more and lobbing a lot of my old socks out. I can't yet comment on how they will stand up to repeated washing but the signs are good.

    Forget Rapha and Assos, it's all about Ekoi!

  • Joao O.
    Top products!

    06/10/18

    5 stars

  • EKOI Born To Ride in EKOI RED SHORT SLEEVE JERSEY 

    Nigel H.
    Jersey

    06/09/18

    Brilliant design, comfortable wear, will be ordering more

  • EKOI COMP11 Black / Red headband 

    Nigel H.
    Headband

    06/09/18

    Ideal for what its designed for

  • EKOI COMP11 Gel Injection Black / Red bib short 

    Martin C.
    Really comfortable

    06/07/18

    Very well made, good quality, good fit, comfortable pad. Would definitely recommend.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full White HELMET 

    Alan T.
    Corsa Light Helmet

    06/07/18

    Tour professional grade equipment as usual. I wouldn't race without this stuff. Total quality and at a great price point, don't forget, this helmet looks great too!!

  • Mr. Pulido

    06/06/18

    Very confortable helmet, after 3 hrs. Ride I forgot I was wearing it.

  • EKOI CORSA EVO Matt black helmet 

    Robert Eric L.
    Fantastic helmet

    06/05/18

    Very comfortable, very light, great attention to quality details (strap, fastener) within a great looking simple design . . . and a fantastic bag. All for a great value price ♥️Ekoi Corsa Evo

  • Jeremy B.
    Excellent

    06/05/18

    Very happy. Top quality and low price

  • EKOI Shark Grey rain jacket 

    Mike O.
    Great product

    06/05/18

    Lightweight, easy to store and great in rugged weather.

  • EKOI RS1 2018 Black Mirror sunglasses 

    Thiago M.
    Oculos

    06/04/18

    Excelente qualidade e muito leve top

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Yellow helmet 

    Thiago M.
    Capacetes

    06/04/18

    Levíssimo e de alta qualidade TOP.

  • EKOI 2018 RS1 yellow sunglasses with Revo red lens 

    Thiago M.
    Óculos

    06/04/18

    Ótima qualidade , leve e perfeito

  • EKOI DRY Black / Red / White skin suit with gel pad 

    Julius L.
    EKOI DRY Black / Red / White skin suit with gel pad - Size : M

    06/04/18

    The suit is not from the fabric what i expect.
    EKOI BLACK / RED COMP10 WINTER AERO SKIN SUIT - have much better material - more comfortable and more pleasant to touch.

  • EKOI Fit First limited edition black & green sunglasses grey Cat 1-2 photochromic lens 

    Stangeland M.
    Not for running

    06/04/18

    The sunglasses are good for cycling but not running.

  • EKOI White Proteam Autumn Cycling Socks 

    Gary E.
    waiting for autumn

    06/02/18

    great looking socks

  • EKOI Sunlight white summer cycling socks 

    Gary E.
    Perfect white socks

    06/02/18

    I ride for a team, YRDP, that is supported by EKOI. These socks look great with my team kit

  • EKOI COMP11 Full Black Jersey 

    Alexandre L.
    EKOI COMP11 Titanium Jersey - Size : X

    06/02/18

    5 *****

  • Bernard S.
    Bernie S

    06/01/18

    AG2R helmet arrived very quick delivery and helmet is excellent

  • EKOI COMP11 Gel Injection Black / Red bib short 

    Henry B.
    Henry

    05/31/18

    Good quality, but amost to much padding for me. Love the colours. rnWill have to see how they last, but would probably buy the same again.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & GREEN HELMET 

    Hollingsworth T.
    An excellent helmet

    05/31/18

    I ordered this not sure what I would get but the quality, finish and fit is spot on. Well done Ekoi

  • Very good quality item .

    05/31/18

    Excellent service easy no quibble returns would definitely use again.

  • EKOI Limited Edition QUICK STEP REVO red PERSOEVO6 glasses 

    Nigel P.
    EKOI Limited Edition QUICK STEP REVO red PERSOEVO6 glasses

    05/31/18

    Great panoramic vision, no annoying brow bar

  • EKOI Suntech SS base layer 

    Dean J.
    Great product

    05/30/18

    Well made seamless product does exactly what it should do very lightweight too

  • EKOI COMP11 Black windproof gilet 

    Dean J.
    Great product

    05/30/18

    Fits great does exactly what it should lightweight too highly recommended

  • Erik F.
    Great helmet

    05/30/18

    The Corsa Evo is a great helmet. I like the look, the fit and the buckle, which is magnetic. Easy to open and close but can not open by it self.rnGood ventilation and very light weight.

  • James B.
    Great Helmet

    05/30/18

    I love this helmet - it is light, really well ventilated for rides in hot weather and the magnetic closure works a treat. Fits like a glove too with its excellent closure system. rnI had mine customised with some text and additional colour flashes, which didn't really add much (about a day) to the free delivery of around 5 days from order to my door. The helmet looks stylish with Ekoi branding anyway and it got a few compliments on it's debut club run.rnOverall, most probably the best helmet I have ever owned - light, airy, very comfortable and stylish.

  • Ian jackson

    05/26/18

    Excellent glasses quality product delivered in no time and in a smart box will be recommending to club mates

  • EKOI 2018 RS1 yellow sunglasses with Revo red lens 

    Chargeishvili D.
    EKOI 2018 RS1

    05/26/18

    Well made sunglasses with pretty nice hardshell case

  • Ian jackson

    05/26/18

    Excellent glasses quality product delivered in no time and in a smart box will be recommending to club mates

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT WHITE & BLUE HELMET 

    Tim R.
    Corsa Light Helmet

    05/26/18

    Very pleased with quality and fit. Bought it in the sale - a bargain at half price.

  • Green fluo upper frame rim for EKOI PERSO EVO 9 sunglasses 

    Matt M.
    Reach for the shades

    05/26/18

    Wow, you will not be missed in the dark. If you are they don't have lights on. Great value and fit.

  • Cat. 0-3 photochromic lens for EKOI PERSO EVO 9 sunglasses 

    Matt M.
    Great gillet

    05/26/18

    Great windstopper. Very comfortable, great value.

  • Cat. 0-3 photochromic lens for EKOI PERSO EVO 9 sunglasses 

    Matt M.
    Great gillet

    05/26/18

    Great windstopper. Very comfortable, great value.

  • Cat. 0-3 photochromic lens for EKOI PERSO EVO 9 sunglasses 

    Matt M.
    Photochromic lens

    05/26/18

    Great. It seemed like it was clearer than not wearing any glasses. I thought they may go darker but i am in wales... They started to mist when climbing at 6mph but over that they were perfect. They are very comfortable and i'd recommend them.

  • EKOI HEAT Concept heated black winter cycling gloves 

    Mel G.
    OK

    05/25/18

    The battery position is the weak point. They are uncomfortable on the wrists. They make it difficult getting the gloves on. It is tedious getting them out and in again for charging. Why not add a velcro forearm pouch to hold the batteries - the lead is long enough.

  • EKOI lifestyle black & white Quickstep sunglasses (complete) 

    Stephen L.
    Bit plastically.

    05/24/18

    Feel cheap without rubber nose bits.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Full White HELMET 

    Andy D.
    return

    05/23/18

    hello I returned this item as it was to small you have given me a credit but you are out of stock to order the larder size, also its not the same price are you able to refund to my credit card please.

  • Mike O.
    Great products and a great supply chain

    05/22/18

    I’m a UK based customer so was initially a little nwrvous about getting orders in a timely fashion. Don’t be. Ekoi deliver on time every time. Love the products. Great quality, great price backed up by great delivery. Never buy anything else. Mike (Hertfordshire UK).

  • Socks

    05/21/18

    Excellent quality

  • Sunglassess

    05/20/18

    Great glasses. Light and lens works well

  • EKOI CORSA EVO White / Black helmet 

    Andreas G.
    EVO CORSA HELMET

    05/19/18

    Light, aero and comfortable!!!
    The best combination of quality and price!
    One of the best choices I have ever made!

  • EKOI Limited edition Multistrata XL white sunglasses with Revo blue lens 

    Andreas G.
    EKOI LIMITED EDITION MULTISTRATA XL

    05/19/18

    Exceptional pair of sunglasses!!!
    Absolutely pleased with my purchase at an extraodinary price!!!
    Far better than other ridiculously expensive bike sunnies I have!
    Well done EKOI!
    Keep up the good work!

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Yellow helmet 

    Giancarlo R.
    Ok

    05/19/18

    Transazione perfetta... Ottimo prodotto e ottimo il prezzo

  • EKOI NATION White Spain summer cycling socks 

    Jeremy B.
    Top socks

    05/19/18

    Top quality socks for very low price. Unfortunately Ekoi promotion promised orders over £150 you’d receive free watch, unfortunately I never received. When emailed Ekoi I never received email back. So unfortunate because there clothes are fantastic but customer service poor

  • EKOI Snapback Grey baseball cap 

    Jeremy B.
    Top cap

    05/19/18

    Good quality cap. Unfortunately Ekoi promotion promised free watch on orders over £150 but I never received

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Blue bib short with Proteam pad 

    Jeremy B.
    Excellent shorts

    05/19/18

    Excellent quality shorts at unbelievable price. Equal to castelli. Unfortunately EKoi promotion promised orders over £150 you’d receive free watch, I never received

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Blue short sleeve jersey 

    Jeremy B.
    Excellent bib shorts

    05/19/18

    Unbelievable price for unbelievably good bib shorts. Unfortunately Ekoi promotion promised orders over £150 you’d receive free watch but alas I never received

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber windproof gilet 

    Jeremy B.
    Class gilet

    05/19/18

    Really top level gilet, equal to castellated that I’ve used before. Just disappointed that EKoi promotion promised free watch with. Orders over £150 but unfortunately I never received

  • EKOI Limited edition Multistrata XL matt black sunglasses with Revo red lens 

    Jeremy B.
    Top glasses

    05/19/18

    Very good quality glasses at unbelievable price. Just disappointed that Ekoi promotion promised orders over £150 you’d receive a free watch, but unfortunately I never received

  • Jaro

    05/18/18

    Super, many thanks for gift !!! top service ,

  • j

    05/18/18

    Super !! many thanks Jaroslav

  • EKOI R4 Black road cycling shoes 

    Michael Daniel G.
    Comfortable, classy, super adjustable

    05/17/18

    First off, the sizing guide is spot on. I measured my feet to be 27cm and the EU size 44 fit beautifully. I switched to these after several years wearing Bonts and the increase in comfort is immediate.
    The contact patch for the cleats is very strong and also very flat, so there’s a nice sure footed pedal stroke.
    These are most comfortable road shoes I’ve ever had, and I’m loving the combination of the vintage minimalist look coupled with fantastic adjustability. My cycling has definitely improved wearing these.

  • Clive M.
    Clive Mayberry

    05/17/18

    Still haven’t received the gloves, people have warned me that I won’t receive them as they have ordered from your website and never received their order.

  • Vesa H.
    Light jacket with great fit

    05/17/18

    Very nice light jacket with great fit.

  • EKOI F15 Red sunglasses with Revo red lens 

    Phil R.
    Look Good

    05/16/18

    slightly flimsy frame and arms but look great. Lens is excellent- great colour

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Red fingerless summer cycling gloves 

    Phil R.
    Very Small

    05/16/18

    Very Small fit- had to return. Good looking glove though

  • EKOI RS1 2018 Black Mirror sunglasses 

    Phil R.
    These are GOOD

    05/16/18

    Great fit- well made and light. Lenses are well vented and sweep - £17 is that ALL!

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Yellow helmet 

    Paulo M.
    EKOI CORSA LIGHT HELMET

    05/14/18

    Very confortable and light, excelent ventilation .
    bought with a good discount

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Jon W.
    Re helmet

    05/12/18

    Helmet felt light, great...but had to send it back due to cracks in both the exterior and interior....good initial response...now just waiting....

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Orange fluo fingerless summer cycling gloves 

    Jon W.
    Re summer mits

    05/12/18

    Great....good fit...happy!

  • EKOI Cold 2 Reflective winter gloves 

    Jon W.
    Re winter gloves

    05/12/18

    Feel good and quality promising....will find out in 6 months!

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Orange fluo fingerless summer cycling gloves 

    Steve N.
    Ekoi carbon fiber 2 gloves

    05/10/18

    Excellent fit, stops my hands from overheating and slipping on the bars,look and feel great thank you would recommend these.

  • EKOI Black / Red Comp10 winter aero skin suit 

    Chris T.
    Super nice

    05/10/18

    Nice suit for mild weather but I need a sleeveless base layer for colder conditions. I’m 183cm, 87kg and wear Large but I think medium is possible for super tight fit. After washing it only shrunk a bit.

  • Ekoi Helmet

    05/09/18

    I had a crash with my other Ekoi helmet with not a single mark on my head. The helmet had a bunch of damage so I know it worked perfectly. Thanks EKOI engineers

  • Scott D.
    Great lid

    05/09/18

    Nice fit, very light!

  • Ekoi Comp 11

    05/08/18

    Again Ekoi excels in quality, however if you are the same build as I am, 78kg & height 1.69cm order a 1 size up on the jersey as I find the large a bit on the tight side. I would highly recommend. I have a wardrobe full of Ekoi gear... No1 cycling shop for me.

  • Ahmet Y.
    Ekoi lenses

    05/07/18

    Nice & functional

  • EKOI MORFO EVO Unisize bib short 

    Dimosthenis G.
    EKOI MORFO EVO

    05/06/18

    Good quality product, not for very warm days though.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & BLUE HELMET 

    Pedro R.
    Waiting

    05/06/18

    I like The service, but im waiting for The Helmet L.

  • Gavin B.
    Bucky

    05/04/18

    Great lenses - I do find the logo in the bottom corners annoying

    So I scratched them off

  • EKOI fluo yellow winter toe covers 

    Robert D.
    Toe covers

    05/04/18

    Good fit not very warm tho very thin

  • EKOI R3 Full black cycling shoes 

    Mark L.
    Superb quality item

    05/04/18

    I purchased these shoes with 40% off the retail. At that price they are a bargain. I take a size 9 in shoes so ordered 45 EU and they fit perfect...
    I highly recommend them.

  • EKOI PROTECT Black bib short with GEL pad 

    Mark L.
    Ekoi protect black bib shorts

    05/03/18

    Purchased these bib shorts nearly 2 weeks ago, the gel pad is super comfy and the quality of the material is top notch. I've used the half a dozen times and I'm very impressed with them.
    I got them at a reduced price of £68 and thought that was a good deal. They are now less than £50, wish I waited.....doh!
    One word of warning though, in the description there was nothing about having an arrow and a bike printed on the back of the shorts.......it doesn't bother me and I can put up with it.
    A picture of the rear of the shorts would've been helpful though.
    All in all a top item made to a high standard that fits really well.
    I'm 88kg and 6.0" I got an XL and it fits according to the size chart.

  • EKOI PERFOLINEA black/red LS winter cycling jersey 

    Alan F.
    Great cool weather jersey

    05/02/18

    I should have ordered a large. I mistakenly assumed the fit would run small. Only reason I didn’t rate it a five. The fabric and styling are spot on and I’ll look forward to fall and winter to ride in this jersey.

  • EKOI Carbone Fiber 2 Blue summer cycling socks 

    Alan F.
    Added comfort!

    05/02/18

    Usually socks are an after thought, you’ll be pulling these out every chance for a ride or race. Great compression, pulls moisture away from the skin and they breathe.

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Blue fingerless summer cycling gloves 

    Alan F.
    Great fit and functionality

    05/02/18

    These gloves are lightweight and the fit makes them my favorite warm weather gloves. Style is a plus!!

  • EKOI AERODYNAMIC black aero helmet with magnetic buckle 

    David L.
    EKOI AERODYNAMIC Aero Helmet

    05/01/18

    This is really a great helmet. I love the look and it fits like a glove. Keep up the with the awesome products EKOI

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    David L.
    EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves

    05/01/18

    Nice pair of gloves, Have done 3 rides with them so far starting in 10' temp and ending at around 18'. My fingers did not get too cold at the start neither too hot at the end

  • EKOI Lobos limited edition bib short with NSAT insert 

    David L.
    EKOI Lobos limited edition bib short with NSAT insert

    05/01/18

    Really nice pair of bibs and fit very well. There is however no elastic at the bottom of the leg so assuming it may become loose and start hanging after some time. I should have also definitely bought the matching shirt

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Orange fluo fingerless summer cycling gloves 

    George M.
    best gloves ever

    05/01/18

    These are the best cycling gloves I've ever had, after 20 years of cycling. Very comfortable!

  • George M.
    lightweight with good fit

    05/01/18

    The Corsa Light is very light and moderately aero too. On my head the strap with the adjustment wheel at the back was too low down, so I cut it off and the helmet now fits better and is more comfortable. I would definitely buy another Ekoi helmet. Thanks you Ekoi for making this helmet. Also very good value!

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & GREEN HELMET 

    Patrick H.
    Good

    04/28/18

    This is a good fit,light,magnet clasp is a nice touch.just a shame green colour does not match other green on kit

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Geen fluo fingerless summer cycling gloves 

    Patrick H.
    Great

    04/28/18

    Love these fit well with just the right amount of padding

  • EKOI black winter toe only covers 

    Patrick H.
    Toe covers

    04/28/18

    Do exactly what they should

  • EKOI Carbone Fiber 2 Green fluo summer cycling socks 

    Patrick H.
    Nice

    04/28/18

    Good fit nice and comfy

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT BLACK & RED HELMET 

    Adrian C.
    Mello

    04/28/18

    Just love this helmet. Great air flow. Light weight. Great value for money. Great design.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT Black & Orange helmet 

    Daniel C.
    Very Light and confortable

    04/27/18

    Very Light and confortable

  • EKOI HEAT Concept heated black winter cycling gloves 

    Philippa R.
    Gloves

    04/27/18

    Medium size is just ok measurements are not a good guide, battery pocket/location needs serious thought, almost impossible to get hand hand in with batteries inserted, disapointed

  • EKOI CORSA EVO White / Black helmet 

    Esa H.
    A Plus

    04/26/18

    Size M 220 gram, 58 cm head fits perfekt looks good.
    Great price.

  • EKOI Carbon Fiber 2 Geen fluo fingerless summer cycling gloves 

    Esa H.
    Good fit

    04/26/18

    Perfekt fit, the size rekommendation is just right.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER Black long sleeve winter jersey 

    Meelis M.
    winter jersey

    04/25/18

    REQUIRED AND COMFORTABLE

  • EKOI CARBONE 2017 Arm Warmers 

    Meelis M.
    Arm Warmers

    04/25/18

    VERY GOOD

  • EKOI CARBONE 2017 Leg Warmers 

    Meelis M.
    Leg Warmers

    04/25/18

    VERY GOOD

  • EKOI R4 Black road cycling shoes 

    Meelis M.
    EKOI R4

    04/25/18

    Good light and comfortable