Customers reviews Ekoï (23 169 reviews)

Avis English (238)
Add my feedback

  • EKOI AERODYNAMIC white aero helmet with magnetic buckle 

    Gabriel A.
    aerodynamic helmet

    10/12/2017

    like everything made by this Great Company EKOI, great helmet ( a little on the tight side ) just get a shorter haircut.rnPerfect for the winter but too hot for a long summer ride.(for me).rnrnrnabout the shipping charges to the USA you guys need to find a substitute and cheaper rate with a different shipping company. rnrnrnOverall OUTSTANDING Thanks

  • EKOI UNICA Carbon Revo Red Limited Edition cycling glasses 

    Nick G.
    Carbon red revo cycling glasses

    05/12/2017

    Best best cycling glasses I've owned -rnLightweightrnComfortable rnNo steaming uprnProtective storage case and cloth bag with lens cleaning cloth rnCools coolrnThanks EKOI really pleased and quick delivery time with tracking of itemrnEXCELLENT

  • EKOI Black Cold 2 winter gloves 

    Alexander V.
    Alexander

    01/12/2017

    Nice product and fast delivery

  • EKOI RAINPROOF OVERSHOES 

    Alexander V.
    Alexander

    01/12/2017

    Nice product

  • EKOI CORSA EVO Matt black helmet 

    Deno D.
    EKOI CORSA EVO Noir Mat

    29/11/2017

    Great fit, Sits down nicely on the head, a little warmer than the regular Corsalite, especially good for the winter.

  • EKOI VINTAGE 70's jersey 

    Deno D.
    EKOI VINTAGE 70 - Size : L Item

    29/11/2017

    Excellent, really nice to wear, looks really smart and stylish

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2017 Full Black HELMET 

    Mikusa S.
    Corsa Light full black s/m

    28/11/2017

    This is something incredible! It does not have a large width and looks very compact on the head. Very nice ! The old Eckel model is just as good, I used it for 3 years and was very pleased, in any weather and on races - it was very convenient. But after this helmet, I realize that Eckel is no longer as good as I thought ))

  • EKOI 2016 Mesh Machine-wash Sack 

    Phil R.
    Good size

    15/11/2017

    Not used yet but looks sturdy and zip looks strong

  • EKOI 2016 Mesh Machine-wash Sack 

    Phil R.
    Good size

    14/11/2017

    Not used yet but looks sturdy and zip looks strong

  • EKOI RAIN WARMTECH 2016 Black winter cycling gloves 

    Phil R.
    Snug

    14/11/2017

    Good quality, padding and grip in all the right places!

  • SHELL CORSA LIGHT 2016 AG2R 

    Phil R.
    Looks great

    14/11/2017

    Good Ekoi quality

  • EKOI RUN Blue short sleeve top 

    Jason H.
    Running top

    12/11/2017

    Great fit, it looks small to start with but once on it feels great. Looks good to, the arms fit really well and feels warm and supportive straight away. Great with a gilet for the slightly warmer winter days.

  • EKOI RUN Black long sleeve top 

    Jason H.
    Running top

    12/11/2017

    The top is very comfortable and light to wear. Great top for the now cold weather in the UK

  • EKOI RUN Black full running tights in DRYARN 

    Jason H.
    Running tights

    12/11/2017

    The fit is Great, as well as warm for winter they also feel supportive. They are my number one winter tights now.

  • EKOI Competition9 black & fluo green thermal jacket 

    Jose Luis G.
    Thermal jacket EKOI

    11/11/2017

    The jacket is very comfortable and fits well to the body and meets the expectations.rnrnVery good product with quality and pricernrnJosé Luis

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Phil R.
    Can't fault

    08/11/2017

    Good quality and looks. Handles and zip seem robust

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Phil R.
    Cant Fault

    08/11/2017

    Good Ekoi quality and looks!

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Phil R.
    Cant Fault

    08/11/2017

    Good Ekoi quality and looks!

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Phil R.
    Cant Fault

    08/11/2017

    Good Ekoi quality and looks!

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Phil R.
    Cant Fault

    08/11/2017

    Good Ekoi quality and looks!

  • BIKE TRANSPORT COVER EKOI BLACK 

    Phil R.
    Cant Fault

    08/11/2017

    Good Ekoi quality and looks!

  • EKOI Primavera Dry Technology 3/4 bib knicks 

    Phil R.
    very comfortable

    03/11/2017

    fit well, look stylish, the pro gel tech is very comfortable, silicone cuffs soft but effective. Bib loop material is soft and comfy. Not had any wet day/rides yet to try them in the rain

  • EKOI HOLIDAY green fluo swim short 

    Phil R.
    Very Green

    03/11/2017

    sizing guide is spot on for these. very comfortable fir well- very green!

  • EKOI 600 ml Red water bottle 

    Phil R.
    Cheap as chips

    03/11/2017

    well made- not flimsy, good top and fitting- cheap as chips- reordered!

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS green fluo polo neck base layer 

    Phil R.
    Wow!!

    03/11/2017

    very light you don't know you have it on but very effective, the high neck is a great feature and doesn't restrict your throat when wearing a jersey and jacket on top- love it!

  • EKOI ALLOY black winter cycling gloves 

    Phil R.
    Happy

    01/11/2017

    Used for the first time this week- great fit, cuff is just the right depth. length of fingers spot on- kept my hands and fingers very warm!

  • EKOI COMP10 Red long sleeve cycling jersey 

    Peter H.
    Good Trikot

    01/11/2017

    I received the Trikot in large. Normaly I weared XL on mountain bike. Since I started with racebike on roads I like it more tight. rnThe Trikot I ordered in large and it was to wide. So I changed it in medium. This is much better and fits well.rnI am 1,81 m large, weight is about 75 kg, chest comprehensive is about 92 cm.rnrnI bought a longarm top underwear, the trikot and a jacket. Yesterday I was on a long tour of 170 km, startet in the morning with about 3°.rnTemperatur over the day got around 9 - 10° and later in the afternoon I got colder again. The material worked very good, I felt warm but not overheating. rnSome temperatur differences can be compensate by opening the zipper. rn rn

  • EKOI COMP10 Red thermal winter jacket 

    Peter H.
    Very good but a little bit large

    01/11/2017

    I received the jacket in large. Normaly I weared XL on mountain bike. Since I started wir racebike on roads I like it more tight. rnThe pants I got are good for me in large. The jacket was to wide. So I changed it in medium. This is much better but could be still a bit smaler.rnI am 1,81 m large, weight is about 75 kg, chest comprehensive is about 92 cm.rnrnI bought a longarm top underwear, a winter tricot and the jacket. Yesterday I was on a long tour of 170 km, startet in the morning with about 3°.rnTemperatur over the day got around 9 - 10° and later in the afternoon I got colder again. The material worked very good, I felt warm but not overheating. rnSome temperatur differences can be compensate by opening the zipper. By the way, the zipper is running ok but not perfect. rnrnAll in all I like that jacket, the colors good for the dark season because it is good visible and not just black. rnrnrn

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2017 Black & Yellow helmet 

    Pär H.
    Looks good

    31/10/2017

    Ligth and airy with a handy buckle. I think I'm gonna like it :-)

  • EKOI PERFOLINEA black/red gel bib tights 

    Mikusa S.
    Great product

    30/10/2017

    Pants of a professional quality! I recommend them to buy, and this is much better than any replica from the team. I am very satisfied

  • EKOI CORSA EVO AG2R La Mondiale replica helmet 

    Mikusa S.
    Casque EKOI CORSA EVO AG2R the best helmet !

    30/10/2017

    It is a fine high-quality professional helmet. I'm glad that EKOI pays attention not only to security but also fashion. The helmet turned out modern and of high quality!rnrnSince 2013, I have an old Eckel model that I still use and is also satisfied with high quality. And the presence of an aero-сover always saves in bad weather !

  • EKOI PERSOEVO2 limited edition Matt black / Crystal sunglasses categories 1-2 photochromic lens 

    Bart V.
    Super quality

    30/10/2017

    Top glasses at all conditions !

  • EKOI Pro Cycling Team sports grip 

    Phil R.
    Great looking back pack

    27/10/2017

    Well proportioned, comfortable to use. Useful compartments. Another great Ekoi product

  • EKOI Pro Cycling Team sports grip 

    Phil R.
    Great looking back pack

    27/10/2017

    Well proportioned, comfortable to use. Useful compartments. Another great Ekoi product

  • EKOI Ultralight sleeveless base layer 

    Phil R.
    superlight and effective

    27/10/2017

    Used last week on Mount Teide.- very effective, 28 degree C day took the sweat away on the climb and took the edge off the cooler air on the descent- Excellent

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2017 BLACK & RED HELMET 

    Phil R.
    Very light

    26/10/2017

    Well constructed, loads of ventilation, looks great especially with the black shell. Great helmet and a great price especially in the flash sale!

  • EKOI Road Trip 2017 sports grip 

    Phil R.
    Sturdy and good looking

    26/10/2017

    recommend this bag, good size esp for flying and using in hand luggage. nice material and good looking

  • Humphrey L.
    Lisa Humphrey

    23/10/2017

    Great helmet so light but strong would recommend it to anyone

  • EKOI Pro Cycling Team sports grip 

    Humphrey L.
    Lisa Humphrey

    23/10/2017

    Great ruck sack perfect

  • EKOI AERODYNAMIC black aero helmet with magnetic buckle 

    Phil R.
    Fabulous

    22/10/2017

    Those boys at Ekoi know what daily cyclists want- this is a GREAT product and for £53!!rni used to buy Castelli and other top brands- not anymorernKeep it up Ekoi- I will keep buying!

  • SUMMER NECK EKOI BLACK WHITE 

    Phil R.
    Good product

    20/10/2017

    Does the job well, keeps the autumn cold air off your neck

  • TOP EKOI SUNTECH 2015 Sleeveless 

    Phil R.
    Excellent product

    20/10/2017

    Fits well, good Ekoi quality and very inexpensive at £9. Thanks Ekoi

  • EKOI FLASH LED DIAL 

    Phil R.
    Slightly cheap

    20/10/2017

    Not the best I've had but hey ho it might last longer than I think

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black crew neck base layer 

    Gerald N.
    A smart piece to keep you warm

    17/10/2017

    Fits very close on your skin. Be careful thru dress and undress not to damage it.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & RED JERSEY 

    Gerald N.
    Perfect in size, form and function

    17/10/2017

    Please follow the sizing guide - the rest is joy. The large bags on the back of the shirt fit even for a large iPhone 7 and more stuff to carry.

  • EKOI R3 matt black cycling shoes 

    Siew C.
    Review Ekoi R3: SUPER Fit and Cistomer service

    16/10/2017

    Greetings from Singapore. First of all, GREAT customer service! Replacements were done very quickly and never did i have to follow up.rnrnI wear a size 41 SWorks 5 shoe in a normal width and ordered a size 41 Ekoi after measuring my feet at 26cm flat. Anyway, too big and upon advice from Olivier, went down to a size 39 Ekoi as the 41s had 2 cm from the front pf my longest toe to the tip of the shoes whilst standing up.rnrnIts 1cm per size down for EKOI.rnrnShoes arrived today. Cleats were able to go in the desired position, and the shoe oozes quality. They look great too by the way.rnrnDid a 10 set interval in them. Stiffness felt similar to Sworks and with just a little more room in the toe box- which is perfect for me even though i already have narrow feet.rnrnCat's tongue inner fabric works as advertised. EKOI only make 1 road shoe and it's all top of the line and it felt that way too!rnrnThanks a lot for the prompt responses and great customer service on top of a great product! Measure your feet properly before purchase and seek advice as required.rnrnRegards,rnCharnrnSingaporernrn

  • EKOI Atak Limited Edition Pink Mirror sunglasses 

    Siew C.
    Review on Sunglasses: CLEAR AS DAY

    16/10/2017

    Great fit and value! Clear on a sunny day and fits my face perfect without wobbling about when the roads get bumpy.

  • EKOI NATION Black Switzerland summer cycling socks 

    Siew C.
    Review Socks: Keeps my feet dry all day

    16/10/2017

    Wore these socks in hot and humid Singapore for a 100k ride and feet stayed dry throughout. Very comfortable and look great even after repeated washes. I have narrow feet (i never wear extra "wide fit" shoes) and measure 26cm dead.

  • Terry

    14/10/2017

    Very comfortable and durable wear

  • Paul

    13/10/2017

    The best and lightest helmet I've owned. Superb build quality and very light

  • OVERSHOES C2 WIND TECHNOLOGY 

    Marcellino S.
    Bib shorts

    08/10/2017

    Another good product from ekoi well made and a good fit very comfortable,

  • OVERSHOES C2 WIND TECHNOLOGY 

    Marcellino S.
    Over shoes

    08/10/2017

    Very pleased with the over shoe well made just be careful when ordering there size is on the small aspect I order one size up and it fit well,

  • EKOI Limited edition UNICA black Cat 0-3 photochromic sunglasses 

    Marcellino S.
    Sun glasses

    08/10/2017

    Very pleased with the sunglasses but minus no case with it very disappointing just a pouch with it I don’t know what the supplier does with the cases even if I bought them on sale they still should have a case to protect the item so be aware before you make a purchase

  • EKOI Competition9 Carbon Thermal Jacket 

    Marcellino S.
    Jacket

    08/10/2017

    Another very well made jacket from ekoi I love this jacket it fits perfectly I would recommend it.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2017 Black & Yellow helmet 

    Thomas W.
    Perfect fit

    08/10/2017

    For me this helmet fits perfectly. Super light, easy handling of magnetic closure.

  • EKOI Team gel pad black & white bib tights 

    Trevor M.
    Great Pad

    07/10/2017

    Super comfortable pad. Everything fits. My only gripe is around the ankles which is loose and not a good fit. I guess I'll just have to wear longer socks.

  • EKOI PROTECT Orange / Grey short sleeve jersey 

    Trevor M.
    Every Jersey should have this message

    07/10/2017

    Definitely a better layout of message than your last safety orientated one. Jersey fits great.

  • EKOI Team gel pad black & white bib tights 

    Trevor M.
    Great Pad

    07/10/2017

    Super comfortable pad. Everything fits. My only gripe is around the ankles which is loose and not a good fit. I guess I'll just have to wear longer socks.

  • EKOI PROTECT Orange / Grey short sleeve jersey 

    Trevor M.
    Every Jersey should have this message

    07/10/2017

    Definitely a better layout of message than your last safety orientated one. Jersey fits great.

  • EKOI R3 matt black cycling shoes 

    Kalmar A.
    Anton

    06/10/2017

    Great looking and comfortable shoe and true to size.They are wide fitting though so wont suit everyone. Boa dials are great and easy to adjust on the move

  • EKOI 2016 Mesh Machine-wash Sack 

    Marcellino S.
    Ok

    30/09/2017

    The bag is fine seems well made but let down in the zip department it open half way the cycle and all the clothes were out of the bag be careful with it ,

  • HIP PACK EKOI 

    Marcellino S.
    Excellent bag

    30/09/2017

    For the price it is well worth it well made I would recommend this bag very pleased with it

  • EKOI COMP 2017 green fluo summer cycling overshoes 

    Marcellino S.
    To small

    30/09/2017

    The size is just to small for a 39-42 it just good for a 39 not 42 it takes so much time to make it stretch to a 42 otherwise the product is fine just be aware for the size

  • EKOI TECH 3 LS black polo neck base layer 

    Marcellino S.
    A good product

    30/09/2017

    Very good and a perfect fit but you must be careful with the size , it h as a nice feel to it, I have not yet worn it in very cold weather,

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2017 Black & Orange helmet 

    Steven K.
    Great value on great helmet!

    25/09/2017

    This helmet far exceeds my expectations for this price point. It’s light weight and great ventilation is perfect for the heat and humidity of South Florida. Personally, I like it better than my Cateye.

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2017 Black & Yellow helmet 

    Steven K.
    Great value on a great helmet.

    25/09/2017

    This helmet far exceeds my expectations for this price point. It’s light weight and great ventilation is perfect for the heat and humidity of South Florida. Personally, I like it better than my Cateye.

  • EKOI Competition9 black thermal jacket 

    Grega D.
    best buy

    24/09/2017

    great. super warm, no wind is getting thru, my best jacket ever.

  • EKOI fluo yellow winter toe covers 

    Skerbic D.
    DaracS

    21/09/2017

    Great! Warm and and pleasant look!

  • EKOI HYBRID TACTIL Black winter cycling gloves 

    Skerbic D.
    DaracS

    21/09/2017

    Very good quality! Comfortable and perfect fit!

  • BIB TIGHTS EKOI TRAINING 2016 BLACK/RED 

    Skerbic D.
    DaracS

    21/09/2017

    Very good quality! Comfortable and perfect fit!

  • EKOI cold black winter cycling gloves 

    Skerbic D.
    DaracS

    21/09/2017

    Very good quality! Comfortable and perfect fit!

  • MULTISTRATA EKOI ARU BLUE REVO BLUE 

    Jorge L.
    Lima

    20/09/2017

    exelente quality

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT 2017 BLACK & BLUE HELMET 

    Sarah D.
    Casque EKOI CORSA LIGHT

    18/09/2017

    Exact what we needed, also suitable for children aged 10.

  • EKOI Competition9 Gel black bib tights  

    Peter S.
    Excellent product

    17/09/2017

    Very good fit, only been out for one ride but comfortable, warm and seem to do every thing they say these bib tights should do.rnVery well made.rnHigh;y recomend for those looking for some new winter kit.

  • EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue & white short sleeve jersey 

    White S.
    EKOI COMP10 yellow, blue & white short sleeve jersey

    15/09/2017

    This looked and felt great but came too small on me. I'm only 170cm and 68kg. Unfortunately no large left so i will be selecting to next best style available in my size

  • White S.
    PERSO EVO 4 Sunglasses

    15/09/2017

    Look fantastic IMHO. Very good fit. No light coming in from the bottom as I found with other makes. Very light to wear but still feel well made so we shall see.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBRE GILET 

    Michael S.
    Carbon finer gillet

    07/09/2017

    Excellent. Fits well, Nice product. Looks good too

  • Thomas W.
    Great kit

    06/09/2017

    As the title says great kit.
    I got the bibs and top in the black and green and the gilet in green and black. All the clothing has a 3rd colour of white.
    The kit is a great colour and has not faded when washed. Good fit for a big lad like my self other that the gilet which is a bit tight but this is mostly due to the fact it is a size smaller that the rest of the kit as they do not do them in the xxl sizing
    I like the Bright green and white mix at it seems to get me noticed when out on the roads.
    Will buy more items from this company as the shipping was really fast in fact it was faster that getting stuff shipped from other big/huge web sites that I use.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 red summer cycling overshoes 

    Janko B.
    Good but a little small

    04/09/2017

    Good quality, but a little small.

  • EKOI CARBON short-fingered cycling gloves 

    Billy B.
    EKOI CARBON short-fingered cycling gloves - Size : M Item

    01/09/2017

    Excellent Quality, would definitely recommend.

  • EKOI COMP 2017 black & yellow summer cycling socks 

    Billy B.
    EKOI COMP 2017 black & yellow summer cycling socks

    01/09/2017

    Excellent Quality, would definitely recommend.

  • Billy B.
    RS1 Sunglasses

    01/09/2017

    Excellent Quality. Perfect fit and will be purchasing more... would definitely recommend.

  • LENS MULTISTRATA XL SOLAR REVO BLUE 

    Wade B.
    Returned item

    18/08/2017

    Easy nice returns!!

  • LENS MULTISTRATA XL SOLAR REVO BLUE 

    Wade B.
    Returned item

    18/08/2017

    Staff makes the returns so easy for me from the United States!

  • LENS MULTISTRATA XL SOLAR REVO RED 

    Wade B.
    returned item

    18/08/2017

    Love the customer service help! thanks

  • Multistrata Evo EKOI LTD Blanc Mirror 

    Wade B.
    returned item

    18/08/2017

    Customer service is excellent and fast!

  • Wade B.
    Nice

    18/08/2017

    Great looking glasses!

  • EKOI SPACE white Quickstep sunglasses 

    Wade B.
    Happy

    18/08/2017

    Love them!!

  • EKOI CORSA LIGHT AG2R LA MONDIALE 2017 helmet 

    Fabian Andres B.
    excellent product

    11/08/2017

    excellent product very happy with my new hemelt, worth it the time that I have to wait......thanks Ekoi

  • EKOI COMP10 BREATH GEL PAD France bib short 

    Heiko M.
    Excellent

    10/08/2017

    Beautiful colors & quality material at a bargain price. I am 74 kg, 1,78 m and bought size M which fits me well. The padding is really luxurious. The legs are a little bit tight, but not too much and I feel the shoulder straps could be slightly shorter, nevertheless it's now my favorite bib shorts!

  • EKOI COMP10 France short sleeve jersey 

    Heiko M.
    Excellent

    10/08/2017

    Beautiful colors & quality material currently at an absolute bargain price! I am 74 kg, 1,78 m and bought size S which fits neatly. Only thing I noticed, in hot weather, the fabric stays somewhat wet around chest and neck as the fabric seems to be rather thick or 'dense'...

  • Elísio C.
    Good products and good service

    07/08/2017

    I already bought many products at Ekoi and I always have been good experiences.

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM pad red, black and white bib short 

    Elísio C.
    Good product

    07/08/2017

    The product fits very well to me. The confort is good for the price range.

  • EKOI COMP10 black red white short sleeve jersey 

    Alan C.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Great, really pleased, super quick delivery too.

  • EKOI COMP10 PROTEAM Pad black, blue and white bib short 

    Paul K.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Awesome but be careful of sizing rnI am a UK medium but after advice bought XL and glad I did

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Paul K.
    Great

    04/08/2017

    Just had my first of what will be many ordersrnGreat service and quicker than some UK sitesrnGreat quality just be careful of the sizing I consider myself a UK medium and after advice I ordered XL and glad I did

  • EKOI Limited Edition Cycling Art short sleeve jersey 

    Paul D.
    The best kit I have ever worn!

    30/07/2017

    So good, I am buying another before they sell out. The most comfortable jersey and shorts I have worn, and they look amazing!

  • EKOI Limited Edition Cycling Art NSAT pad bibshort 

    Paul D.
    Could wear these all day

    30/07/2017

    The most comfortable shorts I have worn, have worn them on some long rides, and no rubbing at all, going to buy another set before they sell out

  • EKOI COMP10 white Gel short-fingered cycling gloves 

    Paul D.
    Great gloves

    30/07/2017

    Fit really well, comfy and do the job.

  • EKOI CARBON FIBER BLACK & BLUE JERSEY 

    Wyngard M.
    Eloisa carbon Black Blue hersey

    29/07/2017

    Excellent product,great fit.customer service excellent love the products